• Rafeelya – Jah Haffi Come
    • Thompson Sound – Jah Haffi Come Dub
    • 1. Rafeelya – Jah Haffi Come
    • 2. Thompson Sound – Jah Haffi Come Dub

    Great roots vocal cut from Rafeelya over tuff roots rhythm produced by Linval Thompson with mixes from Roberto Sanchez.

    Other Releases on Thompson Sound Cantabria

    K VibesBlackThompson Sound Cantabria
    Karen Morrison, professionally known as “K Vibes” is a gifted song stylist and writer with a firm grasp on her Jamaican culture that reflects strongly...
    • – Black
    • – Black Dub

    People also bought

    DawittJah Love / Jah Love DubManyatta Records
    Dawitt with new roots rocker on Manyatta records produced by Roberto Sanchez with dub on the flip. All copies come in printed brown card sleeve.
    • Dawitt – Jah Love
    • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Jah Love Dub
    • 7"£11.00
      Out of stock
    Lovers' Special Request EPBackatcha
    Four essential UK lovers rock / dub selections from the late 70s and early 80s featuring the sought after vocal cut ‘Our Tune' by Marie Pierre produced...
    • – Marie Pierre - Our Tune
    • – Elizabeth Archer & The Equators - Feel Like Making Love
    • – Dennis Bovell - Fe We Dub
    • – Elizabeth Archer & The Equators - Feel Like Making Dub Version
    • 12" EP£16.00
      Out of stock
    Little JohnJanet SinclairVolcano
    On the "Love Is Universal" riddim Little John's take from 1982 produced by Junjo Lawes with dub version by Scientist.
    • Little John – Janet Sinclair
    • Scientist – Version
    • 7"£8.00
      Out of stock
    SoothsayersMeets Victor Rice & FriendsRed Earth
    Soothsayers' project with New York-born, São Paulo-based producer-engineer-bassist, Victor Rice. Soothsayers Meets Victor Rice & Friends features 11 instrumental...
    • – Flying East
    • – Last Days
    • – The Slow Life
    • – Effra Nights
    • – The Slow Life Dub
    • – Flying East Dub
    • – Last Days Dub
    • – Effra Nights Dub
    • LP£22.00
      Out of stock
    Ojah ft. Hada GuldrisTime To Be ReadyAlchemy Dub
    A new collaboration between Ojah and Hada Guldris. The A side contains the track “Time To Be Ready”, featuring jazz singer Hada Guldris on vocals,...
    • – Time To Be Ready
    • – Dub To Be Ready
    • 7"£12.00
      Out of stock