Latifah Wrath Of My Madness / Princess Of The Posse

    Tommy Boy
      • 1. Wrath Of My Madness
      • 2. Wrath Of My Madness (Madapella)
      • 3. Princess Of The Posse
      • 4. Princess Of The Posse (Princessapella)
      • 5. Wrath Of My Madness (Instrumental)
      • 6. Princess Of The Posse (Instrumental)

      1988 Hip Hop

      Other Releases on Tommy Boy

      StetsasonicA.F.R.I.C.A.Tommy Boy
        • Original 12" TB 899£8.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned USA 12" vinyl
          In stockAdd to Bag
        CoolioGangsta’s ParadiseTommy Boy
        2020 marked the 25th Anniversary of Gangsta's Paradise, released on November 21, 1995. It is Coolio's best-selling album, with over three million copies...

          People also bought

          J DillaThe Diary
          The Estate of James Yancey has revived PayJay as a functioning imprint, and announced the release of J Dilla's long lost vocal album, 'The Diary'. The...
          • – The Introduction
          • – The Anthem
          • – Fight Club
          • – The Shining (Diamonds)
          • – The Shining (Ice)
          • – Trucks
          • – Gangsta Boogie
          • – Drive Me Wild
          • – Give Them What They Want
          Jay Dee aka J DillaWelcome 2 Detroit - The 20th Anniversary EditionBBE
          J Dilla’s classic 'Welcome 2 Detroit', reissued and presented in a deluxe 7” vinyl box set boasting instrumentals, two brand new interpretations by...
          • – Y’all Ain’t Ready
          • – Think Twice (Instrumental - faded)
          • – Shake It Down
          • – Pause feat Frank 'n' Dank
          • – B.B.E. - Big Booty Express
          • – Brazilian Groove EWF (Instrumental)
          • – Give It Up
          Wale OyejideThis Is Dedicated To...Fatbeats
          Excellent 1st single taken from debut album feat: MF Doom. With Wasting Time on the flip.
            Dr. AlimantadoBest Dressed Chicken In TownKeyman
            BACK IT STOCK! Anniversary reissue of this 70s roots dee jay classic, every track a killer. Recorded at black ark, king tubby's, channel one and randy's...
            • – Best Dressed Chicken In Town
            • – Poison Flour
            • – I Killed The Barber
            Muddy WatersElectric Mud (1968)Cadet Concept
            Heavy, Heavy, Heavy psychedelic funk rock! One of the finest albums recorded on Cadet - Marshall Chess's off-shoot label for Chess Records. Featuring the...
            • – i just want to make love to you
            Hustle! Reggae Disco (Expanded Edition)Soul Jazz Records
            Expanded edition which now features five extra tracks! This ground-breaking album features non-stop killer reggae versions of original funk and soul...
            • Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell
            • Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
            • Chariot Riders – Do It Nice & Easy
            • Black Harmony – Don't Let It Go To Your Head
            • Latisha – I'm Every Woman
            • Ernest Ranglin – In The Rain
            • Family Choice – Reggae Beat Goes On
            • Risco Connection – Ain't No Stopping Us Now
            • Xanadu and Sweet Lady – Rappers Delight
            • Sharon Forrester – Love Don't Live Here Any More
            • Carol Cool – Upside Down
            • One Blood – Be Thankful For What You've Got
            • Charmaine Burnett – Am I The Same Girl
            • 1. Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell
            • 2. Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
            • 3. Chariot Riders – Do It Nice & Easy
            • View full info and tracklisting