• Refreshers (aka Lukid and Rezzett) – Pork Pie
    • Refreshers (aka Lukid and Rezzett) – Got Me Weak
    • Refreshers (aka Lukid and Rezzett) – Double Dip
    • Refreshers (aka Lukid and Rezzett) – Whizz
    • 1. Pork Pie
    • 2. Got Me Weak
    • 3. Double Dip
    • 4. Whizz

    Wicked EP from the Refreshers aka Lukid and Rezzett! Four killer old skool jungle-style workouts that are HEAVY on the amen breaks. Proper badman material!

    People also bought

    My GirlfriendApron EPApron Records
    Wicked 80's influenced, hypnogogic house music vibes via FunkinEven's Apron label!
    • My Girlfriend – Piercing
    • My Girlfriend – Gidi
    • My Girlfriend – Modal
    • My Girlfriend – Believe In Somthing
    • My Girlfriend – Corner Club
    • My Girlfriend – Fingers
    The Flying LizardsThe Secret Dub Life Of The Flying LizardsStaubgold
    A collection of late 1970s dub remixes that the Flying Lizards' David Cunningham created from source tapes recorded in Jamaica by Jah Lloyd. Strange, otherworldly...
      • LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      General StrikeDanger In ParadiseStaubgold
      ’Danger in Paradise’ is David Toop and Steve Beresford’s DIY masterpiece of dub-soul experimentation. Originally issued in 1984, and legends of the...
        • LP£18.99
          Out of stock
        KoffeeRapture E.P.Columbia
        At last, vinyl of Jamaica's newest rising star Koffee, with this 5 track E.P. featuring the killer tunes "Raggamuffin" & "Throne" "Rapture" Play Loud..Highly...
        • Koffee – Throne
        • Koffee – Blazin
        • Koffee – Raggamuffin
        • Koffee – Rapture
        • Koffee – Toast
        • 12" EP£19.49
          Out of stock
        Sugar Minott / Devon RussellRome / Let Sleeping Dogs LieBlack Roots
        Rare 12" discomix roots tune from Sugar Minott originally released in 1980 on a New York Studio 1 pressing then Black Roots. Devon Russell on the flip...
        • Sugar Minott – Rome
        • Sugar Minott / Devon Russell – Rome (Version)
        • Devon Russell & The Black Roots Players – Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
        • Sugar Minott / Devon Russell – Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
        Robert EmanuelIlliteracyBlack Roots
        Wicked rare roots version of Horace Andy's "Illiteracy" released and produced by Sugar Minott for his Black Roots label in 1980.
        • Robert Emanuel – Illiteracy
        • Robert Emanuel – Illiteracy (Version)
        Soul 223No More Words EPFencepiece
        **One per customer!** Legend of the 90s UK techno scene, Stasis (aka Steve Pickton) revives his Soul 223 guise (which debuted on Soul Jazz Records in 2006...
        • Soul 223 – No More Words
        • Soul 223 – Roll With The Changes (Reprise)
        • Soul 223 – What Science Doesn't Know
        • 12" EP£13.99
          Limited edition of 200, hand-numbered copies. One per customer!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        CrustationFlame (feat. Mood II Swing remixes)Melodies International
        Surprise reissue on Floating Points' Melodies International label with a move into classic mid 90s house material! On the 'Borderline Insanity Dub', Bristolian...
        • Crustation – Flame (Mood II Swing Vocal Mix)
        • Crustation – Flame (Borderline Insanity Dub)