• Original LP£18.00
      Out of stock
    • Reissue LP GRVM507£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. We've only just begun
      • 2. It's Too Late
      • 3. Breeding of Mind
      • 4. Cherries
      • 5. On Broadway
      • 6. Ideal
      • 7. Never Can Say Goodbye
      • 8. Lets Stay together
      • 9. The Chocolate Horse
      • 10. Angel eyes

      Rare funky jazz album originally released on Groove Merchant Records in 1973.

      Other Releases on Groove Merchant

      Dakota StatonI Want A Country Man (1973)Groove Merchant
      Original USA 1973 Groove Merchant reocrds w/ Frank Wess, Cecil Bridgewater, Bill Watrous produced by Sonny Lester (Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ 100%...
        Buddy RichVery Live At Buddy's Place (1974)Groove Merchant
        Versions of Herbie Hancock's "Chameleon" and Horace Silver's "Nica's Dream" with Sal Nistico on tenor and Kenny Barron on piano. Great, intimate live performance...
        • Buddy Rich – Chameleon
        Jimmy McGriffIf You're Ready Come Go With Me (1974)Groove Merchant
        Very funky organ funk compilation from McGriff on Groove Merchant. Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG 100% Guarantee on this and all Original...
          • New LP £12.99
            Out of stock
          • Original LP£20.00
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Larry WillisInner Crisis (1973)Groove Merchant
          Heavyweight funky fusion featuring Harold Vick
            Reuben WilsonThe Cisco Kid (1974)Groove Merchant
            Groove soul jazz organ funk with Bob Cranshaw, Mickey Roker, Ray Armando on percussion and more. ORIGINAL USA ISSUE VINYL
            • Reuben Wilson – The Cisco Kid

            People also bought

            VariousRare Breed R&B - The Lost YearsOutta Sight
            Collection of forgotten R&B classics from Outta Sight, featuring artists such as Marie Alllen, Vernon Harrell and many more!
              • LP£10.99
                Out of stock