• James Hunter Six – I Can Change Your Mind
    • James Hunter Six – Who's Fooling Who
    • James Hunter Six – Till I Hear It From You
    • James Hunter Six – Never
    • James Hunter Six – Missing in Action
    • James Hunter Six – Nick Of Time
    • James Hunter Six – Brother Or Other
    • James Hunter Six – Ain't Goin' Up In One Of Those Things
    • James Hunter Six – Take It As You Find It
    • James Hunter Six – Can't Help Myself
    • James Hunter Six – How 'Bout Now
    • James Hunter Six – Paradise For One
    • James Hunter Six – He's Your Could've Been
    • 1. I Can Change Your Mind
    • 2. Who's Fooling Who
    • 3. Till I Hear It From You
    • 4. Never
    • 5. Missing in Action
    • 6. Nick Of Time
    • 7. Brother Or Other
    • 8. Ain't Goin' Up In One Of Those Things
    • 9. Take It As You Find It
    • 10. Can't Help Myself
    • 11. How 'Bout Now
    • 12. Paradise For One
    • 13. He's Your Could've Been

    Back in the spotlight with a sublime new rhythm and blues record, James Hunter follows up six critically acclaimed albums with his latest recording, Nick of Time, set for release on Brooklyn’s renowned soul label Daptone Records.

    Other Releases on Daptone Records

    The Budos BandVDaptone Records
    As menacing and unhinged as ever, the pride of Staten Island is back with their fifth full-length offering, 'V'. Raw and absent of modern technological...
      • LP + Download Code£16.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      The Como MamasMove UpstairsDaptone Records
      Third album on Daptone records from gospel queens The Como Mamas. This is one of the heaviest albums Daptone have cut to date - raw and...
      • The Como Mamas – Move Upstairs
      • The Como Mamas – Out Of The Wilderness
      • The Como Mamas – Count Your Blessings
      • The Como Mamas – He's Calling Me
      • The Como Mamas – 99 And A Half Won't Do
      • The Como Mamas – Almighty God Mighty God
      • The Como Mamas – I Can't Thank Him Enough
      • The Como Mamas – So Good To Me
      • The Como Mamas – Glory Glory Hallelujah
      • The Como Mamas – He's Mine
      • The Como Mamas – I Know I've Been Changed
      • LP + Download Code£18.99 £13.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag

      People also bought

      Charlotte Dos SantosHarvest TimeBecause Music
      Charlotte Dos Santos returns with here second single release 'Harvest Time. Expect more earthy soul and haunting pop for fans of Erykah Badu and Nite Jewel....
      • Charlotte Dos Santos – Harvest Time
      • Charlotte Dos Santos – Padre
      • Charlotte Dos Santos – Helio
      • Charlotte Dos Santos – The Snow Dance (Josef)
      African Head ChargeSongs Of Praise (Expanded Edition)On-U Sound
      Reissue of 'Songs Of Praise', the album considered by most fans to be AHC's masterpiece. One of the prominent elements throughout African Head Charge’s...
      • African Head Charge – Free Chant (Churchical Chant Of The Iyabinghi)
      • African Head Charge – Orderliness, Godliness, Discipline And Dignity
      • African Head Charge – Hymn
      • African Head Charge – Dervish Chant
      • African Head Charge – Hold Some More
      • African Head Charge – Healing Father
      • African Head Charge – Healing Ceremony
      • African Head Charge – Cattle Herders Chant
      • 2xLP + Download Code£20.99
        Out of stock
      African Head ChargeVision Of A Psychedelic Africa (Expanded Edition)On-U Sound
      Originally inspired by a comment made by Brian Eno in a 1981 interview discussing ‘My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts’, this album is African Head Charge...
      • African Head Charge – the big country
      • African Head Charge – unplanned
      • 2xLP + Download Code£20.99
        Out of stock