• Nazamba – Do Me Right
    • O.B.F. – Dub Me Right
    • 1. Nazamba – Do Me Right
    • 2. O.B.F. – Dub Me Right

    Dubquake Records presents a new addition to its modern roots singles: Jamaïcan poet & Dubquake veteran Nazamba meets Telly* (aka Biga*Ranx) the prince of Vapour dub on this sweet lo-fi summer hit “Do Me Right”. A severely chill 7” release to play on repeat!

    Comes in full colour limited picture sleeve, Highly Recommended!

    Other Releases on Dubquake Records

    Junior ConyOriginally / I Don't Know About WarDubquake Records
    Here's 'Originally / I Don't Know About War', a 12” record that takes us way back to the early days of dub music made in France! Both tracks dropped...
    • – Originally
    • – Originally (Dub Mix)
    • – I Don't Know About War
    • – I Don't Know About War (Carbon Mix)
    Tippa IrieI'm An AfricanDubquake Records
    Great combination release from U.K. singer Tippa Irie and French producer O.B.F. on this limited picture sleeve 7" single.
    • – I'm An African
    • – I'm An African (Dub Mix)

    People also bought

    Elijah MinnelliSlats / DubBreadminster County Council
    A Sounds Of The Universe Exclusive. 300 only! The welcome return of Elijah Minnelli with 'SLATS' his 4th limited 7" single which blends his unique take...
    • – Slats
    • – Dub
    KrikorPectineus / Pectoralis Minor
    100 COPIES ONLY VERY HEAVY Deep dubby, dancehally, very twisted, electronic beauty! THIS RECORD IS HEAVY! Super moody white label from KRIKOR with hand-stamped...
    • Krikor Kouchian – Pectineus
    • Krikor Kouchian – Pectoralis Minor
    MatoSummer Madness / Use MeStix
    Mato's killer late night dub take on Kool & The Gang's soul jazz classic "Summer Madness" keeping it low and deep then flip for the funkier remake of Bill...
    • – Summer Madness
    • – Use Me
    Samity & Orcun SunearKatibimDubquake Records
    Known as one of the most popular Turkish love songs around the world, “Katibim”’s beautiful melody has influenced many artists for the past decade....
    • – Katibim
    • – Katibim Dub
    Lapo & AgoSpirals & Pyramids / Shot The King!ZamZam Sounds
    Lapo & Ago, alongside the rest of the mighty Numa Crew, are responsible for some of the most crucial, addictive, and classic 140 material in the history...
    • – Spirals & Pyramids
    • – Shot The King!
    Burkina AzzaWari BoSocial Joy Records
    Burkina Azza's album debut 'Wari Bo' is a deep, hypnotic musical tale that covers every aspect of the band's values and world view: taking us to the very...
    • – Haiketoo
    • – Enkabé Kélékan
    • – Mama Alice feat. Sekou Coulibaly
    • – Oua Siniwé
    • – Djanfa Magne
    • – Mogoya
    • – Iri
    • – Yaromou feat. Moussa Koita
    Emma-Jean ThackrayYellowMovementt
    "The debut album by Emma-Jean Thackray feels exactly like the sort of thing we’ve been longing for over the last 12 months: a transcendent, human, shared...
    • – Mercury
    • – Say Something
    • – About That
    • – Venus
    • – Green Funk
    • – Third Eye
    • – May There Be Peace
    • – Sun
    • – Golden Green
    • – Spectre
    • – Rahu & Ketu
    • – Yellow
    • – Our People
    • – Mercury (In Retrograde)
    Tuff ScoutOut On The Floor DubTuff Scout
    Ultra heavyweight dub album from Tuff Scout, which is a salute to London reggae shops both past and present. 10 tracks of floor shaking deepness mixed...
    • – Out On The Floor Killer
    • – Daddy Kool's Mood
    • – A Regal Dub
    • – Supertone Salute
    • – A Peoples Sound
    • – Hawkeye's Heartical Version
    • – A Body Music Special
    • – Rub A Dub Vendor
    • – Greensleeves Rides Again
    • – Peckings Vibration
    Nathan Davis QuintetCarmell's Black Forest Waltz / B's BluesSABA / Wallen Bink
    Nathan Davis recorded ‘The Hip Walk’ in 1965 alongside his school mate, trumpeter Carmell Jones (who a month later went on to record the Song for My...
    • – Carmell's Black Forest Waltz
    • – B's Blues
    Dj Reggae Volume 1Trojan RecordsTrojan Records
    SEALED ORIGINAL OUT OF PRINT & DELETED TROJAN VINYL!!!!!Featuring Big Youth, U Roy, Dillinger, Scotty & more!
      Freddie McKaySo Long FarewellBeverley's
      a wicked version of his "strange things" tune but early reggae cut with "on the town" on the flip. nice clean repress.
      • Freddie McKay – So Long Farewell
      • Bunny And Ruddy – On The Town
      Roots Volume 1Trojan RecordsTrojan
      SEALED ORIGINAL OUT OF PRINT & DELETED TROJAN VINYL!!!!!Trojan Records present ten classic Roots tracks from their classic catalogue. Culture, Dennis Brown,...
        Rasa feat. Jared HinesWhen Will The Day ComeJ4J Records
        **Very, very limited amount of copies available - one per customer!** Absolutely deadly, mid-tempo soulful dancer from Rasa featuring the talented Jared...
        • – When Will The Day Come
        Marcia GriffithsFeel Like Jumping / Part 2Soul Jazz Records
        IN STOCK NOW! BRAND NEW LTD. EDN. 12" All-time Studio One party ANTHEM now available for the first time ever on loud 12" with version on the flip. 100%...
        • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping
        • Dub Specialist – Feel Like Jumping Part 2
        The Bush ChemistsLight Up Your ChalicePartial Records
        A welcome reissue of this long-deleted classic digital dub album from The Bush Chemists. Originally surfacing on the Dub head label in 1999, `Light Up...
        • – Respect Dubwise
        • – On The Run
        • – Stand Up Dub
        • – Chemist In Daylight Robbery
        • – Dub Up Nations
        • – Borderline
        • – Haste Make Waste Dub
        • – Dubbing Places
        • – Live Up
        • – Don't Forget Selassie
        Lone ArkDefendFruits Records
        Second single and opening song from the upcoming showcase album by Spanish singer, engineer, producer LONE ARK (Roberto Sánchez) and Switzerland finest...
        • – Defend
        • – Defend (Version)
        Toots & The MaytalsDo The ReggaeBeverley's
        1968 release from Toots & The Maytals giving the music it's name with top instrumental "Be Yours" on the flip.
        • Toots & The Matyals – Do The Reggae
        • Beverley All Stars – Be Yours
        Bembeya Jazz NationalSpecial Recueil-Souvenir Du Bembeya Jazz NationalEditions Syliphone Conakry
        THIS PREORDER IS NOW CLOSED ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- VERY RARE ORIGINAL DEADSTOCK...
        • – Mossogbe
        • – Beni Barale
        • – La Guinée
        • – Dagna
        • – Fatoumata
        • – Boiro
        • – Ballake
        Leroy HornsVibes MasterBow & Arrow
        Great jazz reggae instrumental cut from Leroy Horns on the 2nd release from Swedish label Bow & Arrow.
        • Leroy Horns – Vibes Master
        HerbertAround The HouseAccidental
        Reissue of Herbert's classic experimental deep house album from 1998 with a curious pop vibe provided by vocalist Dani Siciliano.
        • – (-)
        • – So Now...
        • – Around The House
        • – Close To Me
        • – The Last Beat
        • – Going Round
        • – This Time
        • – In The Kitchen
        • – We Still Have (The Music)
        • – Bedroom Jazz
        • – Never Give Up
        • – We Go Wrong
        Eek-A-MousePut Food On The Ghetto Youth TableIrie Ites Records
        Eek-A-Mouse new recording for French label Irie Ites with this must hear 7" dub version on the flip.
        • – Put Food On The Ghetto Youth Table
        • – Put Dub On The Turntable