Nas Understanding (14KT Further Paid Remix)

    Solid Gold Se7"ens
    • 7" SGS004£16.99
      Out of stock
    • Nas – Understanding (14KT Further Paid RMX)
    • Nas – Understanding (14KT Further Paid RMX Instrumental)
    • 1. Understanding (14KT Further Paid RMX)
    • 2. Understanding (14KT Further Paid RMX Instrumental)

    The fourth installment of 14KT's Solid Gold Seven's takes Nas's "Understanding", an early 90's loosie that went in over Dennis Edwards classic "Don't Look Any Further", and beats up the original sample along with Ashley's Roachclip break. For those that know these two pieces also were used to create Eric B & Rakim's Paid In Full, hence the "Further Paid RMX" title. Cop now this will be gone in a flash!

    Limited edition coloured 7"

    Other Releases by Nas

    NasThe World Is YoursMr Bongo
    Essential cut from one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time, the peerless 1994 album 'Illmatic' by Nas. The Ahmad Jamal-sampling, boom-bap classic...
    • Nas – The World Is Yours (Album Version)
    • Nas – The World Is Yours (Inst. Version)
    NasStillmaticGet On Down
    Reissue of Nas' classic 2001 album!
    • Nas – Ether
    • Nas – Got Ur Self A...
    • Nas – Smokin'
    • Nas – You're Da Man
    • Nas – Rewind
    • Nas – One Mic
    • Nas – 2nd Childhood
    NasThe Lost Tapes (2001)Columbia
      • Original 12"£7.99
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA vinyl 12" promo
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      NasI Am...Music On Vinyl
      Third studio album released by American rapper Nas. The album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 470,000 copies in its first week.
        • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£24.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Nas Illmatic Sony / Get Down
        C-l-a-s-s-i-c hip-hop album from '94! Nas' debut and not many people would argue - it is his best! Every tune is a hit, but just to remind you of the gems...
        • Nas – N.Y. State Of Mind
        • Nas – The World Is Yours
        Nas It Was Written Columbia
        The follow up to his critically acclaimed debut "Illmatic". Originally released in 96 and hailed as one of his best albums! Stand out tracks "If I Ruled...
        • Nas – Street Dreams

        People also bought

        Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG)Under Attack EPSoul Jazz Records
        Massive new digital dancehall wickedness from THE BUG/MISS RED-  exclusive on our own Sounds of the Universe/Soul Jazz Records...
        • Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG) – Lock Off The Dance
        • Miss Red (Prod. by THE BUG) – Deep Space
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Rhythm SnipersStanding RockMocambo
        Promotional vinyl 45 to support the library album THE BREAK DOWN from the vaults of Warner/Chappell Production Music . The Rhythm Snipers recreate the...
        • Rhythm Snipers – Standing Rock
        • Rhythm Snipers – B-Boy Champions Medley
        • 7"£6.99
          Out of stock
        The RulersDon't Be RudeJ.J.
        Two killer rocksteady tunes on the same riddim side by side. The Rulers recorded several songs during the "rude boy area" including their biggest hit "Copasetic".
        • The Rulers – Don't Be Rude
        • Carib Beats – JJ Special
        Rick WadeGuardian Of ForeverShall Not Fade
        Four deep, totally smudged out, jazzy house music trips from cult Detroit producer, Rick Wade! Features extra Motor City style production from label regular,...
        • Rick Wade – Guardian Of Forever
        • Rick Wade – Meeting
        • Rick Wade – Feels
        • Rick Wade – Feels (LK Remix)
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Boombox 2Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979 - 83Soul Jazz Records
        Soul Jazz Records’ new Boombox 2 is a new selection of early rap music from the period 1979-83, with barely a household name in sight. Featured here...
        • Harlem World – Let's Rock
        • Lonnie Love – Young Ladies
        • Kool DJ A.J. – Ah, That's The Joint
        • Terry Lewis and Wild Flower – The Peoples Message Take Two
        • Rappers Rapp Group – Rappin' Partee Groove (Club Version)
        • Eddie Cheba – Lookin' Good
        • MC Rock Lovely – One Time Two Time Blow Your Mind
        • Little Starsky – Dancin' Party People
        • Manujothi – Shake Your Body
        • Busy Bee – School Days
        • TJ Swann, Pee Wee Mel and Swann Controllers – Maximus Party
        • Margo's Kool Out Crew – Death Rap
        • Grand Master Chilly T and Stevie G – Rock The Message Rap
        • Zoot II – Dr. Ice Rap
        BoomboxEarly Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 79 - 82Soul Jazz Records
        Soul Jazz Records’ new Boombox features some of the many innovative underground first-wave of rap records made in New York in the period 1979-82,...
        • Mr Sweety G – At The Place To Be
        • Love Bug Star-Ski and The Harlem World Crew – Positive Life
        • Neil B – Body Rock
        • Super 3 – Philosophy Rappin' Spree
        • Bramsam – Move Your Body
        • Black Bird & Kevski – On The Go
        • Count Coolout – Rhythm Rap Rock (CD only)
        • Harlem World Crew – Rappers Convention
        • Willie Wood & The Willie Wood Crew – Willie Rap
        • Bon-Rock & The Rhythm Rebellion – Searching Rap
        • Sugar Daddy – One More Time
        • Spoonie Gee and The Treacherous Three – The New Rap Language
        • TJ Swan – And You Know That
        • Portable Patrol – Cop Bop
        • Master Jay – We Are People Too
        • Sweet G – Boogie Feelin' Rap
        • Mistafide – Equidity Funk
        Out Of The Blue (Compiled By Phil Mison)VariousLeng
        Phil Mison - the go-to selector for those looking for those unique, Ibiza / Balearic themes - drops a compilation for Leng focusing on the...
        • The Cactus Rose Project – Jelly
        • Leston Paul – Santa Cruz
        • Dancing Fantasy – Voodoo Jammin' (Eros Mix)
        • Bandolero – Rêves Noirs (Instrumental)
        • Don Carlos – Aqua (Part One)
        • Language – Tranquility Bass
        • Kamasutra – Sugar Step
        • Moodswings – The Jazz Man
        • Congarilla – Sacred Tree
        • Red Sun – Honey From The Baka
        • Coste Apetrea – Hej Dår
        • Christoph Spendel Group – Forever
        • Frank De Wulf – The End
        • Cantoma – Gambarra (Unreleased Mix)
        • 2×LP£18.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock