Olivier St. Louis M.O.T.H. (Matters Of The Heartless)

    First Word Records
    • 12" EP FW217£9.00
      Out of stock
    • Olivier St. Louis – Jump the Line
    • Olivier St. Louis – Runnin' Wild (Extended Version)
    • Olivier St. Louis – Confliction (feat. Oddisee)
    • Olivier St. Louis – All in Love
    • Olivier St. Louis – Quit
    • Olivier St. Louis – Serotonin
    • Olivier St. Louis – Steady
    • 1. Jump the Line
    • 2. Runnin' Wild (Extended Version)
    • 3. Confliction (feat. Oddisee)
    • 4. All in Love
    • 5. Quit
    • 6. Serotonin
    • 7. Steady

    Heavy, earthy soul vibes from Olivier St. Louis, joining the dots between D'Angelo and Shuggie Otis - killer release via First Word Records!

    Other Releases on First Word Records

    Yazmin LaceyWhen the Sun Dips 90 DegreesFirst Word Records
    BACK IN! First Word presents a new EP from singer songwriter and former Brownswood bubbler Yazmin Lacey. Laid back, neo-soul vibes!
    • Yazmin Lacey – 90 Degrees
    • Yazmin Lacey – Something My Heart Trusts
    • Yazmin Lacey – Burn & Rise
    • Yazmin Lacey – Heaven
    • Yazmin Lacey – Body Needs Healing
    Ross McHenryNothing Remains UnchangedFirst Word Records
    'Nothing Remains Unchanged' is the album from multi-award winning antipodean composer, producer and bass player Ross McHenry. Deep, contemporary, modal...
    • Ross McHenry – Complicated Us
    • Ross McHenry – Adelaide
    • Ross McHenry – 1 East West
    • Ross McHenry – Forest Dance
    • Ross McHenry – Woods
    • Ross McHenry – Processional
    Myele ManzanzaA Love RequitedFirst Word Records
    Third, energetic jazz album from drummer, producer and composer, Myele Manzanza!
    • Myele Manzanza – Ritual
    • Myele Manzanza – Family Dynamics
    • Myele Manzanza – Itaru's Phone Booth
    • Myele Manzanza – Mortality
    • Myele Manzanza – Big Deal
    • Myele Manzanza – Madrid
    • Myele Manzanza – A Love Requited
    Jon PhonicsLetters to HomeFirst Word Records
    Astral Black lynchpin, Jon Phonics, drops his anticipated LP debut, using the MPC to move through various hip-hop moods; touching on neon-stripped...
    • Jon Phonics – It Is Happening Again
    • Jon Phonics – Slo Mo
    • Jon Phonics – Live from the Hypocrite Fest
    • Jon Phonics – Gut Splash
    • Jon Phonics – Nagasaki VIP
    • Jon Phonics – Tapes & Pianos
    • Jon Phonics – Seeta
    • Jon Phonics – Cleaver Hands
    • Jon Phonics – Exotic Wall Furnishings
    • Jon Phonics – Sunshine Emoji
    • Jon Phonics – P_O_V (My Shame
    • Jon Phonics – PPLPERSON (feat. Lee Scott)
    • Jon Phonics – Ka$h Money
    • Jon Phonics – Cheatin' (feat. M9)
    • Jon Phonics – Cotton Wool
    • Jon Phonics – Black Russian

    People also bought

    CommonA Beautiful Revolution (Pt 1)Loma Vista
    More conscious hip hop vibes from Common!
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.00
        Limited clear vinyl with red & blue swirl/marble edition
        Out of stock
      Outlaw PosseProphecy (Remix) / Prophecy (Original)Origu
      One of Britain's finest Hip Hop groups is back at it! 30 years after their debut album "My Afro's On Fire" Outlaw Posse aka Bello B and K-Gee return with...
      • Outlaw Posse – Prophecy (Remix)
      • Outlaw Posse – Prophecy (Original)
      Showbiz & A.G.Runaway BeatsD.I.T.C. Records
      Instrumental version of Showbiz & A.G.'s 1992 album debut, 'Runaway Slave'.
      • Showbiz & A.G. – Still Diggin
      • Showbiz & A.G. – Fat Pockets (Remix)
      • Showbiz & A.G. – Bounce To This (Remix)
      • Showbiz & A.G. – More Than One Way Out The Ghetto
      • Showbiz & A.G. – Silence The Lamb (Remix)
      Cassey ManReady Or NotTuff Scout
      Heavyweight roots vocal with crackin' dub version ...next wicked cut to Reality Souljahs 'My Eyes Can See' produced at Rolling Lion studio by Daniel Boyle....
      • Cassey Man – Ready Or Not
      • Daniel Boyle – Dub
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      Lotek ft. Daddy SpeedoThis Is (The Rebirth Of Rude)Traxploitation
      Killer new tune from Singer & Producer Lotek with MC Daddy Speedo, a wicked re-lick of Zap Pow's "This Is Reggae Music" If there was a party going down,...
      • Lotek ft. Daddy Speedo – This Is (The Rebirth Of Rude)
      • Lotek ft. Daddy Speedo – Instrumental
      • 7"£11.00
        Out of stock
      Yvonne ArcherAin't NobodyIsle Of Jura Records
      Killer reggae-disco/lovers rock version of the Chaka Khan classic, originally recorded by Yvonne Archer on a very collectible Virgo Stomach 12". Featured...
      • Yvonne Archer – Ain't Nobody
      • Yvonne Archer – Ain't Nobody (Jura Soundsystem Dub)
      • 12"£13.00
        Out of stock
      MogollarAnatolian Sun Part 2Night Dreamer
      Legendary Turkish psych innovators Mogollar grace the Night Dreamer label for a masterclass in the original Anadolu psych roots, cutting a compendium of...
      • Mogollar – Buzlar Çözülmeden D2D Session
      • Mogollar – Iklığ D2D Session
      • Mogollar – Alageyik Destanı D2D Session
      EABSDiscipline Of Sun RaAstigmatic Records
      Cult Polish jazz group EABS have produced this awesome tribute to the great Sun Ra! Reimagining seven of his compositions across this deeply spiritual...
      • EABS – Brainville
      • EABS –  Interstellar Low Ways
      • EABS –  The Lady With The Golden Stockings (The Golden Lady)
      • EABS –  Discipline 27
      • EABS –  Neo-Project #2
      • EABS –  Trying To Put The Blame On Me
      • EABS – UFO
      • LP£22.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.00
        Out of stock
      Elite BeatSelected Rhythms, Vol. 2Research Records
      Elite Beat is a musical collective from Portland U.S.A., who specialise in a heady mix of DIY dub, heavily influenced by Ethio Jazz, Black Ark psychedelia,...
      • Elite Beat – Los Baez by Midnight
      • Elite Beat – Cosmic Imbalance
      • Elite Beat – 1000 Stairs
      • Elite Beat – Duck Dive
      • Elite Beat – The Confuser (Dub)
      • Elite Beat – Undertow
      • Elite Beat – Triplitizer
      • Elite Beat – RLC (Vocoder Dub)
      • LP£18.00
        Out of stock
      Nick Walters & The Paradox EnsembleImplicate OrderD.O.T. Records
      Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble are back with their third studio album 'Implicate Order' the first release on Nick Walters brand new label, D.O.T....
      • Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – The Underdog
      • Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Volta Region
      • Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Be Seeing You
      • Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Diminishing Returns
      • Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Implicate Order
      • LP£17.00
        300 copies only
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.00
        In stockAdd to Bag