Mosca Done Me Wrong / Bax

    • 12" NMBRS16£13.00
      Limited green vinyl repress!
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Mosca – Done Me Wrong
    • Mosca – Bax
    • 1. Done Me Wrong
    • 2. Bax


    New single from the faultless Mosca on Numbers! Believe it or not, this is only Mosca's second solo single to date following the brilliant 'Tilt Shift' on Fat City. Heavy party garage flavours on 'Done Me Wrong', tuff 4/4 drumwork, wobbling bass, slaps and stabs, and perfectly-timed 'shock-out!'pauses, Where 'Done Me Wrong' is the party starter 'Bax' is it's darker, cheekier little brother - instantly lovable.

    Any geezer that puts a spin back in his own record knows he's a little badass and we would have to agree, his ass is bad!

    Other Releases on Numbers

    Complete WalkthruScrollsNumbers
    Numbers release this album of skewed, hyperactive techno and electronic music experiments from US producer, Complete Walkthru.
    • Complete Walkthru – Rn Atm Icymi
    • Complete Walkthru – Lean In
    • Complete Walkthru – Honey Moon
    • Complete Walkthru – Leaving Church Early
    • Complete Walkthru – Believe I Can Do This
    • Complete Walkthru – Getting Ridiculous
    • Complete Walkthru – NYC
    • Complete Walkthru – Just Like We Like It
    • Complete Walkthru – Family By '22
    • Complete Walkthru – Cardio
    • Complete Walkthru – Linking Book
    Deadboy BlaquewerkNumbers
    The man who shone a light for the post-dubstep massive is back with his first 12" since 2011 returning home to Numbers with a 4-tracker merging house,...
    • Deadboy – On Your Mind
    • Deadboy – Geek’d Up
    • Deadboy – Black Reign
    • Deadboy – Nova
    Roska & UntoldMythNumbers
    Red hot collaboration between two of the most exciting producers around just now! 'Myth' was constructed from the careful sculpture of demented wailing...
    • Roska & Untold – Myth
    • Roska & Untold – Long Range

    People also bought

    BlawanWhat You Do With What You HaveR&S
    Blawan ups his game even further, getting absurdly dirty on WYDWWYH, w/ an audio-sample from a RBMA lecture, a seriously grottily vocal 303, some gorgeous...
    • Blawan – WYDWWYH
    • Blawan – Vibe Decorium
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
      Steve ReidNova (1976)Soul Jazz Records
      New edition of this seminal album available as a 1000 copies edition only on new premium RED vinyl!-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 'A...
      • Steve Reid – Nova
      • Steve Reid – Lions Of Juda
      • Steve Reid – Free Spirits-Unknown
      • Steve Reid – Long Time Black
      • Steve Reid – Sixth House
      Pritch & Trim Stereotype Planet Mu
      Back In Stock! There was Sonny and Cher, Marvin and Tammi, Ashford and Simpson and now Pritch and Trim like the aforementioned, they are a match made...
      • Pritch & Trim – stereotype
      • Pritch & Trim – stereotype (instrumental)
      • Pritch & Trim – kiss my ass
      • Pritch & Trim – kiss my ass (instrumental)
      • 12"£4.99
        Out of stock
      Brackles Spider / Take Me Home Rinse
      Hybrid UFK, garage, bass stylings from London based producer and Rinse FM DJ, Brackles! After a slew of releases on Berkane Sol, Applepips, Ramp and...
      • Brackles – spider
      • Brackles – take me home
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Altered Natives Tenement Yard Volume 1 Sampler 3Eye4Eye Recordings
      London titans Altered Natives follow up their debut on Martyn's 3024 imprint with three more dancefloor experiments riding the wave between UFK, dubstep,...
      • Altered Natives – boneyard
      • Altered Natives – im sexy
      • Altered Natives – 4four
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Jacques Greene Greene01White
      Great, limited white label of bootleg remixes from Jacques Greene who's fresh off remixing Radiohead at the personal request of Thom Yorke. Blink and you'll...
      • Jacques Greene – What U R
      • Jacques Greene – I Like You
      • Jacques Greene – Motivation
      • 10"£6.99
        Out of stock
        PangaeaHex / FatalistHemlock
        New from Pangaea - two tracks navigating some seriously dark textures, from Berlin to Bristol, with a guiding principle of good, dirty fun and, most importantly,...
        • Pangaea – Hex
        • Pangaea – Fatalist
        • 12"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Tempo ExplosionTempo ExplosionDug Out
        Reissue of this definitive album from the revered Black Victory label! Devastating album of chilled, dread fuelled versions of King Tubby's classic...
        • sugar minott – devil is at large
        • chris wayne – don't worry yourself
        • willie williams – solid rock i stand
        • ras menilik dacosta – free south africa
        • black roots players – temp dub
        • LP£11.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£8.99
          Out of stock
              Mr Lager Featuring Alys BeTell Me (Sikie : Distance : Von D Remixes)Sub Freq
              Chef’s mighty Sub Freq Label returns with a double pack of Anthem pressure. The massive ‘Tell Me’ a slo mo deep, haunting bass number...
              • Mr Lager Featuring Alys Be – tell me
              • Mr Lager Featuring Alys Be – tell me - distance remix
              • Mr Lager Featuring Alys Be – tell me - silkie remix
              • Mr Lager Featuring Alys Be – tell me - von d remix
              • 2×12"£11.99
                Out of stock
              SilkieCity Limits Volume OneDeep Medi Musik
              This is the debut album from one of dubstep's most exciting artists, Silkie on Deep Medi Musik! Hailing from west London, 'City Limits Volume One' is...
              • Silkie – Concrete
              • Silkie – spark
              • Silkie – purple love
              • CD£10.99
                Out of stock
              • 3×LP£17.99
                Out of stock