M.F.S.B. / The O'Jays Love Is The Message / Message In Our Music (Mike Maurro Remixes)

    Brookside Music
    • M.F.S.B. – Love Is The Message (Mike Maurro Remix)
    • The O'Jays – Message In Our Music (Mike Maurro Remix)
    • 1. M.F.S.B. – Love Is The Message (Mike Maurro Remix)
    • 2. The O'Jays – Message In Our Music (Mike Maurro Remix)

    Two never before released remixes from Brookside’s own Mike Maurro! The A side features a classic remix on MFSB's staple 'Love Is The Message'. Extended in all the right spots with loving care. On the B side the O'Jays classic 'Message In Our Music'….also extended and given the Maurro TLC treatment!

    People also bought

    Life Between IslandsSoul Jazz Records
    Soul Jazz Records new ‘Life Between Islands’ collection coincides with the launch of Tate Britain’s exhibition of the same name. This landmark exhibition...
    • Black Slate – Sticks Man
    • Dee Sharp – Rising To The Top
    • Asher Senator – One Bible
    • Cymande – Fug
    • Digital Mystikz – Misty Winter
    • Winston Curtis – Be Thankful For What You've Got
    • Trevor Hartley – It Must Be Love
    • Shut Up and Dance featuring The Ragga Twins – Java Bass
    • Brown Sugar – Black Pride
    • The Terrorist – RK1
    • Black Harmony – Don't Let It Go To Your Head
    • Pebbles – Positive Vibrations
    • The Ragga Twins – Ragga Trip
    • Janet Kay and Alton Ellis – Still In Love
    • Funk Masters – Love Money
    • Cosmic Idren – Compelled
    • Harry Beckett – No Time For Hello
    • Sandra Reid – Ooh Boy
    • Tabby Cat Kelly – Don't Call Us Immigrants
    • Brown Sugar – I'm In Love With A Dreadlocks
    BJ SmithBetween Ship and Shore Part One (inc. Jonny Nash remix)NuNorthern Soul
    One of of Balearic tag team, Smith & Mudd, BJ Smith releases this pastoral folk nugget with a lush, psychedelic, ambient makeover from Jonny Nash! KIller...
    • – Hold On To It (Jonny Nash Remix)
    • – Hold On To It
    • – We Can Sail
    Diogo StrauszEmancipacao Extended (inc. Ron Trent remix)Razor-N-Tape Reserve
    Ron Trent switches up the Brazilian house music vibes of 'Emancipacao' into a swirling, cosmic, deep house music trip as he know's how!
    • – Emancipacao (Ron Trent Remix)
    • – Emancipacao (Extended Mix)
    • – 50 Anos Em 5
    The WinstonsColor Him FatherSoul Jazz Records
    What do Tyler the Creator, Mantronix, Stetsasonic, DJ Shadow, Eric B and Rakim, Brand Nubian, Jay-Z and N.W.A. have in common? What do UK Apachi and...
    • The Winstons – Color Him Father
    • The Winstons – I've Gotta Be Me
    • The Winstons – The Chokin' Kind
    • The Winstons – The Greatest Love
    • The Winstons – A Handful Of Friends
    • The Winstons – Everyday People
    • The Winstons – Love Of The Common People
    • The Winstons – Wheel Of Fortune
    • The Winstons – The Days Of Sand And Shovels
    • The Winstons – Birds Of A Feather
    • The Winstons – Only The Strong Survive
    • The Winstons – Traces
    • The Winstons – Amen, Brother
    • The Winstons – Say Goodbye To Daddy
    • The Winstons – Mama's Song
    • The Winstons – Amen, Brother (Extended Mix)
    • LP + Bonus Dubplate 12"£26.00
      Expected 18 FebPreorder
    • CD£12.00
      Expected 18 FebPreorder
    BurialAntidawn EPHyperdub
    ‘Antidawn’ reduces Burial’s music to just the vapours. The record explores an interzone between dislocated, patchwork songwriting and eerie, open-world...
      Dolette McDonald(Xtra) SpecialBackatcha
      **Now on a 12"!** Recorded in New York in 1982 as a cover version of Atmosfear’s ‘Xtra Special’ from the same year, the single has become a flagship...
      • – (Xtra) Special
      • – (Xtra) Special (Instrumental)
      • 12"£13.00
        Out of stock