• 1. Open My Eyes
  • 2. Just For A Minute
  • 3. Summer Breeze
  • 4. Okay My Love
  • 5. Sha La Da La La (Christmas Time)
  • 6. Those Years Are Over
  • 7. Do What
  • 8. Carnival
  • 9. You Never Know Whether
  • 10. It's You
  • 11. Love in the Wind

Debut album from american soul and r&b band, The Sha La Das. Eleven breezy soul tunes, each a tender-voiced delight delivered with absolute conviction combined with musicians that have help define the Daptone/Dunham Records sound! Killer!

Other Releases on Daptone

Sharon Jones & The Dap-KingsIt's A Holiday Soul PartyDaptone
It's Christmas time! Well, almost, but to ease you into the tradition, Sharon Jones (in the style of the late, great James Brown) releases festive funk...
  • LP + Download Code£15.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag