• 10" FIREC009£9.99
      Out of stock
    • fudge fingas – untytled
    • linkwood – secret value (fudge fingas remix)
    • fudge fingas – minus 616
    • 1. fudge fingas – untytled
    • 2. linkwood – secret value (fudge fingas remix)
    • 3. fudge fingas – minus 616

    Finally the proper release of this very in-demand 10" from dream house specialist Firecracker - it really goes without saying this is WICKED, trust ears and listen!

    People also bought

    Marcellus PittmanPiecesSound Signature
    Raw Tech-soul from by far the quiestest of the 3 Chairs members (alongside Moodymann, Rick Wilhite and Theo Parrish), with only a handful of scattered...
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.O.M Project remix
    • Marcellus Pittman – Sneak Attack
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.S.O.T (Jamie 326 edit)
    • Marcellus Pittman – Loneliness Leave Me Alone
    • Marcellus Pittman – Chicago Nights
    • Marcellus Pittman – Random Acts Of Insanity
    • CD£16.99
      Out of stock
    Mike Huckaby Bassline 88-89Synth
    Detroit's Mike Huckaby returns with the final two tracks in his Bassline series on his newly formed "Synth" label.  Expect nothing less than the warm,...
    • Mike Huckaby – Bassline 88
    • Mike Huckaby – Bassline 89
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Andres / Ski Williams RibenaSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
    Andres, long-time Moodymann and Theo Parrish cohort, delivers an exclusive new slice of Detroit deepness for our own Sounds of the Universe label on this...
    • Andres / Ski Williams – Ribena
      Leroy SmartNo LoveJackpot
      Heavyweight Bunny Lee production from 1977,cut to Horace Andy's "Zion Gate" with super deep dub on the flip.
      • Leroy Smart – No Love
      • Leroy Smart – Version
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Alric ForbesWarn The NationForbes
      Killer roots 7" only version of the Yabby You classic from the late 70s with superb dub..don't let this go!
      • Alric Forbes – Warn The Nation
      • Alric Forbes – Version
      • 7"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Johnny ClarkeLive Up Jah ManWanted45
      Classic roots rocker from Johnny Clarke originally released in the mid 70s and with a killer hardcore dub from the master King Tubby. Buy before they fly..
      • Johnny Clarke – Live Up Jah Man
      • King Tubby – Version
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
        Horace AndyShow & TellMoney Disc
        Killer Killer version of Al Wilson's soul nuggett from 1972 produced by Clement Dodd at Studio 1, repressed on Original label.
        • Horace Andy – Show & Tell
        • 7"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Joey Anderson Earth CallsDeconstruct
        BACK IN STOCK! Brand new release on Levon Vincent and Anthony Parasole's Deconstruct label from New York's Joey Anderson. "Earth Calls" - what a...
        • Joey Anderson – earth calls
        • Joey Anderson – hydrine
        • 12"£8.99
          Out of stock
        Surinam Boogie & disco Funk From The surinamese Dance Floors 76' - 83'Kindred Spirits
        Surinamese boogie-funk, and soul! Kindred Sprits have dug very very deep on this endearing, fun boogie comp of 70's and 80's Surinamese key players such...
        • alwin reingoud – sweet dream
        • erwin bouterse and the group roetoe – disco party
        • solat – try try try
        • solat ft billy jones – you are gonna miss me
        • sumy – going insane
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×LP£15.99
          Out of stock
        Azymuth / Theo Parrish / LTJ ExperienceAvenida Das Mangeurias/Partido AltoFar Out
        Theo Parrish and LTJ Experience are back with another monster remix for Far Out! A slow-grooving, jazzy, afro-house rework from Theo, at points taking...
        • Azymuth / Theo Parrish / LTJ Experience – Avenida Das Manguerias (Theo Parrish SS Translation)
        • Azymuth / Theo Parrish / LTJ Experience – Partido Alto (LTJ Experience Remix)
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Karriem RigginsAlone Together Stones Throw
        34-track instrumental from Karriem Riggins - best known as a jazz drummer and hip-hop producer for artists like J Dilla, Common, Slum Village, Talib Kweli,...
        • Karriem Riggins – J Dilla The Greatest
        • Karriem Riggins – Orbitz
        • Karriem Riggins – Summer Maddness S.A.
        • Karriem Riggins – Water
        • Karriem Riggins – Forward Motion
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock
        DA RebelsHouse Nation Under A Groove / It's Time To JackClubhouse
        **Repressed!** Classic Cajmere / Lidell Townsell production as DA Rebels on pre-Cajual label, Clubhouse! Essential house music from Chicago, circa '89!
        • DA Rebels – House Nation Under a Grove
        • DA Rebels – It's Time To Jack