Lee Moses How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities 1965-1972

    Future Days Recordings
    • LP FDR635LP£20.99
      Out of stock
    • CD FDR635CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Lee Moses – My Adorable One
    • Lee Moses – Diana (From N.Y.C.)
    • Lee Moses – Reach Out I’ll Be There
    • Lee Moses – Day Tripper
    • Lee Moses – Bad Girl Pt 1
    • Lee Moses – Bad Girl Pt 2
    • Lee Moses – I’m Sad About It
    • Lee Moses – How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
    • Lee Moses – You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
    • Lee Moses – If Loving You Is A Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty)
    • Lee Moses – Never In My Life
    • Lee Moses – I Can’t Take No Chances
    • Lee Moses – Dark End Of The Street
    • Lee Moses – She’s A Bad Girl
    • Lee Moses – Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
    • Lee Moses – What Do You Do
    • 1. My Adorable One
    • 2. Diana (From N.Y.C.)
    • 3. Reach Out I’ll Be There
    • 4. Day Tripper
    • 5. Bad Girl Pt 1
    • 6. Bad Girl Pt 2
    • 7. I’m Sad About It
    • 8. How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
    • 9. You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
    • 10. If Loving You Is A Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty)
    • 11. Never In My Life
    • 12. I Can’t Take No Chances
    • 13. Dark End Of The Street
    • 14. She’s A Bad Girl
    • 15. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
    • 16. What Do You Do

    Definitive collection of Lee Moses’ legendary non-album tracks available together for the first time. Contains three previously unreleased songs, plus the southern soul classic, 'Bad Girl'!

    Other Releases by Lee Moses

    Lee MosesBad GirlOutta Sight
    Lee Moses is a cult figure amongst rare funk and deep soul collectors with his lone album, 'Time And Place', the holy grail of his brief but majestic recording...
    • Lee Moses – Bad Girl (Part I)
    • Lee Moses – Bad Girl (Part II)

    Other Releases on Future Days Recordings

    Françoise HardyLa Maison Ou J'Ai GrandiFuture Days Recordings
    Between 1963 and 1966, Françoise Hardy released one French-language album per year. Hardy’s fifth album was a collection of English-language recordings....
      Tim BuckleyLady, Give Me Your KeyFuture Days Recordings
      13 previously unissued solo acoustic demos  including 5 unheard original composition, showcasing  Buckley's recognisable  style of  acid-folk...
      • Tim Buckley – Sixface
      • Tim Buckley – Contact
      • Tim Buckley – Lady, Give Me Your Key
      • Tim Buckley – Once Upon A Time
      • Tim Buckley – Once I Was
      • Tim Buckley – I Never Asked To Be Your Mountain
      • Tim Buckley – Pleasant Street
      • Tim Buckley – Knight-Errant
      • Tim Buckley – Marigold
      • Tim Buckley – Carnival Song
      • Tim Buckley – No Man Can Find The War
      • Tim Buckley – I Can't Leave You Lovin' Me
      • Tim Buckley – She's Back Again
      Loma: A Soul Music AffairVolume 2 - Get In The GrooveFuture Days Recordings
      Volume two of Loma: A Soul Music Love Affair focuses on the funkier, earthier side of the Loma catalog and is once again the result of several years of...

        People also bought

        NYCCI’ll Keep My Light In My Window / Express YourselfGroove Line Records
        Reissue of 'I’ll Keep My Light In My Window' by The New York Community Choir (NYCC) - a joyful, uplifting gospel disco gem from 1979 which was a regular...
        • NYCC – I’ll Keep My Light In My Window
        • NYCC – Express Yourself
        • 12"£11.99
          Out of stock
        BCUCThe HealingSilene Records
        Third album from Soweto sensations BCUC (aka Bantu Continua Uhuru Consciousness) with guest appearances from Afrobeat king Femi Kuti and renowned spoken...
          Gary DavisA Taste Of Chocolate: The Very Best Of Gary DavisTraffic Entertainment
          Gary Davis' Chocolate Star label served as outlet for some of the music from this truly maverick musical talent. From 1980 onwards, Davis produced some...
          • Gary Davis – Gee Dee
          • Gary Davis – Last Night
          • Gary Davis – Stay With Me
          • Gary Davis – The Time For Love Is Now
          • Gary Davis – Got To Get Your Love
          • Gary Davis – Super Jake
          • Gary Davis – The Professor Here
          • Gary Davis – The Pop
          • Gary Davis – The Professor (Is) Space Walking
          • Gary Davis – The Pop (12" version)
          • Gary Davis – Gotta Get Your Love (Kenny Dope remix)
          • Gary Davis – The Professor (Is) Slow Walking
          • Gary Davis – The Pop (feat. MC Chocolate Star - vocal version)
          • Gary Davis – Gee Dee (alternative mix)
          KabasaAfrican SunsetBBE
          Originally released in 1982 on the short-lived Lyncell Records imprint, BBE reissue the brilliant and ultra-rare album ‘African Sunset’ by South African...
          • Kabasa – Rainbow Children
          • Kabasa – Mafeteng
          • Kabasa – African Sunset
          • Kabasa – Feeling Of The 60's
          • Kabasa – Walking In The Jungle
          • Kabasa – Awundiva
          • Kabasa – Happy To Be Me
          • Kabasa – Sengiyesaba
          Yabby You Meets King TubbyWalls Of JerusalemWith Unreleased Mixes And Studio OuttakesPressure Sounds
          ‘Walls of Jerusalem’ is a unique musical collaboration between the producer Yabby You and the legendary dub master King Tubby. The two were close...
          • Yabby You – Walls Of Jerusalem
          • Yabby You Meets King Tubby – Chant Down Babylon
          • Yabby You Meets King Tubby – Firey Dub
          • Yabby You Meets King Tubby – Dub Plague
          • Studio Outtakes - Vivian Jackson – The Man Who Does The Work*
          • Vivian Jackson & The Prophets – Go To School Jah Jah Children*
          • More Versions - The Prophets – Jah Vengeance*
          • 2×LP£15.49
            Out of stock
          • 2×CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Flying LotusFlamagraWarp Records
          Flying Lotus' sideways boom bap is back! 'Flamagra' features collaborations with Anderson Paak, Little Dragon, David Lynch and more!
          • Flying Lotus – Black Balloons Reprise