Lee Dorsey The New Lee Dorsey

    Get Back
    • Reissue LP AMY8011£12.99
      Out of stock
    Includes Working in the Coal Mine and Holy Cow

    Other Releases by Lee Dorsey

    Lee DorseyThe MastersEagle Records
    20 classic tracks including Ya Ya, Ride Your Pony, Holy Cow and other greats.

      People also bought

      Fela KutiExpensive ShitKnitting Factory Records
      'Expensive Shit' is one of Fela's most notorious albums! This killer afro-beat LP was originally release in 1975 and now gets a reissue on Brooklyn-based...
      • Fela Kuti – Expensive Shit
      • Fela Kuti – Water No Get Enemy
      • LP + Download Code£19.99 £16.99
        Out of stock
      Frankie KnucklesBaby Wants To Ride / Your Love (Red Vinyl Repress)Trax Records
      Two of THE definitive anthems of house music on one record! The sounds of Chi-Town house music - dark, sexy, druggy on one side and heartbreakingly uplifting...
      • Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants To Ride
      • Frankie Knuckles – Your Love
      • 12" (Coloured Vinyl)£10.99
        Limited red vinyl repress of 300 copies
        Out of stock
      Fela KutiZombieKnitting Factory Records
      On the title track Fela and the backup singers ridicule the mindset of men in uniform over an urgent, quick-march accompaniment from Afrika 70. The album...
      • Fela Kuti – Zombie
      • Fela Kuti – Mr. Follow Follow (Mister Follow Follow)
      • LP£19.99 £16.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99 £7.99
        Out of stock
      Gil Scott-Heron & Brian JacksonBridges (1977)Arista
      A change of style musically as Gil moves from his early/mid-seventies Midnight Band to a sparser keyboard sound provided by partner Brian Jackson on gems...
        • Reissue LP£13.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock
        Fela KutiNo AgreementKnitting Factory Records
        ‘No Agreement’ is sometimes overlooked among Fela’s 1977 releases, eclipsed by albums such as ‘Johnny Just Drop (J.J.D.)’ and ‘Sorrow Tears...
        • Fela Kuti – No Agreement
        • Fela Kuti – Dog Eat Dog
        • LP + Download Code£16.99
          Out of stock
        Fela KutiFela With Ginger Baker Live!Knitting Factory Records
        It's hard to go wrong with Fela Kuti's work from the 1970s, and LIVE!, which features the Afrobeat innovator backed by his powerhouse band Africa '70 and...
        • Fela Kuti – Let's Start
        • Fela Kuti – Black Man's Cry
        • Fela Kuti – Ye Ye De Smell
        • Fela Kuti – Egbe Mi O
        • LP£19.99 £16.99
          Out of stock