Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence

    • CD£7.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • New Audiophile 2×LP (180 GRAM)£32.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Cruel World
      • 2. Ultraviolence
      • 3. Shades Of Cool
      • 4. Brooklyn Baby
      • 5. West Coast
      • 6. Sad Girl
      • 7. Pretty When You Cry
      • 8. Money Power Glory
      • 9. ****** My Way Up To The Top
      • 10. Old Money
      • 11. The Other Woman
      • 12. Bonus Track – Black Beauty
      • 13. Bonus Track – Guns And Roses
      • 14. Bonus Track – Florida Kilos

      European vinyl edition with 3 bonus tracks!

      Other Releases by Lana Del Rey

      Lana Del ReyChemtrails Over The Country ClubPolydor
      "Lana Del Rey’s sixth album dials back the grandiosity in favor of smaller, more intimate moments. It carries a roaming spirit of folk and Americana...
        Lana Del ReyViolet Bent Backwards Over The GrassPolydor
        Lana Del Rey reads fourteen select poems from her upcoming debut poetry book Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass accompanied by music from frequent collaborator,...
          • CD£12.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • New LP £36.00
            Out of stock
          Lana Del ReyNorman Fucking Rockwell!Polydor
          Sixth, brilliant album from Lana Del Ray!
            • CD£7.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • 2×LP£36.99
              Out of stock
            Lana Del ReyLust For LifeInterscope Records
            2017 album from the American pop star.

              Other Releases on

              LEE PERRY BOOKScratch The Super Ape: The Jamaican Releases
              EXCLUSIVE SIGNED COPIES ON PREORDER ONLY!! Scratch the Super Ape: The Jamaican Releases is a homage to LEE PERRY’s Vinyl releases from 1964 to 1982. More...
                Black Power Black Panthers 1969 PHOTOZINEPhotographs by Janine Wiedel
                Excellent photo-zine about Black Panther movement at its height in 1969. Righteous images, excellent clothes and styles - what's not to love! Striking...
                  Sam SmithGloria
                  New album includes "Unholy" + 2 bonus tracksLimited edition clear vinyl
                    The WhatnautsWhatnauts On The Rocks
                    **As sampled by De La Soul and A Tribe Called Quest!** While "You Forget Too Easy" could be played on any lowrider mixtape, "I'm So Glad I Found You"...
                    • – You Forget Too Easy
                    • – Heads Up
                    • – Hurry Up And Wait
                    • – I'm So Glad I Found You
                    • – Only People Can Save The World
                    • – Blues Fly away
                    • – Why Can't People Be Colors Too?
                    • – Ooh Baby Baby
                    • – Help is On The Way (Bonus Track)
                    Gilles Peterson BOOK! Limited HardbackLOCKDOWN FM: BROADCASTING IN A PANDEMIC
                    LITERALLY DOWN TO THE LAST 20 COPIES IN THE WORLD! Lockdown FM: Broadcasting In a Pandemic is a 600+ page cultural documentation of a year in lockdown....