• LP£20.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Original LP£10.00
      Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VGSome surface marks and sleeve wear
      Out of stock
      • 1. Cross Over The Border
      • 2. Mother Love
      • 3. Big Timer
      • 4. Row Your Boat
      • 5. There Will Be No Darkness
      • 6. Boom-Shack-A-Lack
      • 7. Drink Out Me Royalty
      • 8. Strange Things
      • 9. Sitting In The Park
      • 10. False Rumours

      PRODUCED BY: Prince Jammy RECORDED AT: Channel One MIXED AT: Channel One ENGINEERED BY: Prince Jammy & Soljie MASTERED BY STEVE ANGEL BACKED BY: Hi-Times Band  

      Other Releases by Junior Reid

      Junior ReidThanks And PraiseD-Roy Records
      One of seven new 12" represses from West London label D-Roy and their sub label Niagara featuring Freddie McKay, Al Campbell, Gregory Isaacs, Junior Reid,...
      • – Thanks And Praise
      • – Dub
      • – Praise Dub
      • – Version
      Junior ReidHaul And Pull UpBlack Roots
      Deep roots on the "Real Rock" riddim update produced by Sugar Minott
      • – Haul And Pull Up

      Other Releases on Greensleeves

      Clint Eastwood & General SaintTwo Bad D.J. (1981)Greensleeves
      UK double DJ madness, originally recorded in 1981 at King Tubbys and Channel One.
        • New LP £21.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Original LP£9.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG
          Out of stock
        John HoltPolice In Helicopter Greensleeves
        As Dancehall took over Jamaica in the early 80s John Holt proved he was perfectly able to move with the times - includes the massive title track and many...
        • – Police In Helicopter
        ToyanHow The West Was Won Greensleeves
        Part of the Greensleeves Reggae Classics series, awesome 80s Dancehall album with extra tracks PRODUCED BY: Henry Junjo Lawes RECORDED AT: Channel...
          • Reissue LP£20.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • CD£9.99
            Out of stock
          Clint Eastwood & General SaintTwo Bad D.J.Greensleeves
          Originally released in 1981 and produced by henry junjo lawes. All rhythms recorded at channel one.  The CD has 5 bonus tracks
            • Reissue LP£20.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£12.99
              Out of stock

            People also bought

            Lloyd ParksTime A Go DreadPressure Sounds
            Twenty two tracks on this set of Lloyd Parks finest work. Including a couple of productions featuring Dillinger and singer Wally Bucker. An absolute must...
              • CD£12.00
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • LP£20.00
                Out of stock
              Johnny OsbourneWater PumpingGreensleeves
              Originally released in 1983, this Greensleeves album is now reissued. Killer line-up involving Scientist, Prince Jammy, The High Times Band, Sly Dunbar,...
                • Reissue LP£13.99
                  Out of stock
                Jimmy RileyLive It To Know It: Self Productions Protest Songs & Dub Plates 1975-1985Pressure Sounds
                Superb 17 track compilation of the former Uniques singer's self produced rare roots tunes from 1975 to 1985. Check 'Majority Rule' 'Gunman of JA' 'Nyah-Bingi'...
                • – Gunman Of JA
                • – Gunman Of JA (King Tubby’s Dub Plate Mix)
                • – Nyah-Bingi
                • – From The Ghetto
                • – Give Thanks And Praise
                • – Majority Rule
                The UniquesAbsolutely RocksteadyPressure Sounds
                a killer rocksteady collection from the uniques featuring the great slim smith. all tunes produced by bunny lee in the late 60s.the uniques were one of...
                • – Give Me A Love
                • – People Rock Steady
                • – This Feeling
                • – Blinded By Love
                • – I'll Let You Go (Let Me Go Boy)- Dawn Penn
                Black Man's PrideSoul Jazz Records
                While the righteousness of blackness is at the heart of the Rastafarian faith, this collection illustrates how black pride remained a central theme, if...
                • Alton Ellis – Black Man's Pride
                • Horace Andy – Child Of The Ghetto
                • Dennis Brown – Created By The Father
                • The Gladiators – Roots Natty
                • The Classics – Got To Be Cool
                • The Nightingales – Rasta Is Calling
                • Glen Miller – Love & Understanding
                • Sugar Minott – Woman Shadow
                • Lloyd Jones & The Supernatural Six – Red In A Babylon
                • Dudley Sibley & The Soul Gang – Love In Our Nation
                • The Heptones – Equal Rights
                • Glen Miller – You Must Be Love
                • Winston Jarrett – Up Park No Mans Land
                • Cedric Im Brooks – Why Can't I
                • Larry Marshall – Let's Make It Up
                • Freddie McGregor – Children Listen To The Wise Words
                • John Holt – Build Our Dreams
                • Johnny Osbourne – Forgive Them
                • 2xLP + Download Code£26.00
                  Out of stock
                • CD£12.00
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                • MP3 Release£9.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Black Man's Pride 2 (Studio One)Soul Jazz Records
                This is the second installment of deep roots Rastafarian reggae at Studio One and features classic music from some of the most important figures in reggae...
                • Horace Andy – Illiteracy
                • The Heptones – Be A Man
                • The Manchesters – Natty Gone
                • The Gladiators – Down Town Rebel
                • Willie Williams – Calling
                • Roland Alphonso & Brentford All Stars – Sir D Special
                • Keith Wilson – God I God I Say
                • Alton Ellis – Almost Anything
                • Bobby Kalphat & The New Establishment – Adis A Wa Wa
                • Peter Broggs – Sing A New Song
                • Mystic Revelations Of Rastafari – Let Freedom Reign
                • Larry & Alvin – Free I Lord
                • Ernest Wilson & The Sound Dimension – Freedom Fighter
                • Jackie Mittoo – Happy People
                • Prince Lincoln – Daughters Of Zion
                • High Charles – Zion
                • Winston Jarrett – Love Jah Jah
                Horace MartinWatermelon ManMister Tipsy
                Limited repress of rare 80s roots dancehall album from one of the most underrated singers Horace Martin, featuring updated classic rhythms as "Real Rock"...
                • – Round The Clock Rock
                • – See Me Ya
                • – My Ghetto Queen
                • – Give Me Your Love
                • – Jamaican Dance
                • – Hold You In My Arms
                • – Tired Body
                • – Talk Them A Talk
                • – Watermelon Man
                The MarshalGhetto Children (1990)Ivory
                RARE LP Nigerian digital dancehall sounds RARE Original Nigerian Vinyl VG+ - listen actual audio)/Sleeve VG- (lot of wear)High-end Audio Desk Systeme...
                • – Front Page News
                • Original LP£35.00
                  Out of stock