Da Lata Jungle Kitten (feat. Kaidi Tatham) / Asking Eyes

    Da La Music
    • 12" DLM010£11.00
      Out of stock
    • Da Lata – Jungle Kitten (feat. Kaidi Tatham)
    • Da Lata – Asking Eyes
    • 1. Jungle Kitten (feat. Kaidi Tatham)
    • 2. Asking Eyes

    Pure dance floor pressure from Da Lata with some fluid heavy grooves - crossing disco and samba and packed with positivity and uplifting warmth - with a guest spot from London hero, Kaidi Tatham. Features a killer version of Rafaella Renzulli’s late 80s rarity 'Asking Eyes' on the flip side!

    Other Releases by Da Lata

    Da LataOba Lata (inc. NameBrandSound remix)Da Lata Music
    Oba Lata draws on traditional Yoruban chant blending it with a live afro-beat groove. Edgy, rhythmical analogue synths, vocals, guitars and percussion...
    • Da Lata – Oba Lata
    • Da Lata – Oba Lata (NameBrandSound Remix)
    • Da Lata – Dakar

    People also bought

    Doug Carn feat. The Voice of Jean CarnSpirit Of The New LandBlack Jazz Records
    Untouchable deep, spiritual jazz once more on Black Jazz from Doug Carn, with the soaring vocals of his then wife Jean Carn. Untouchable stuff! Of all...
    • Doug Carn feat. The Voice of Jean Carn – My Spirit
    • Doug Carn feat. The Voice of Jean Carn – Arise And Shine
    • Doug Carn feat. The Voice of Jean Carn – Trance Dance
    The Harlem Gospel TravelersNothing But His LoveColemine Records
    Wicked, uptempo gospel soul vibes from The Harlem Gospel Travelers via Colemine!
    • The Harlem Gospel Travelers – Nothing But His Love
    • The Harlem Gospel Travelers – God’s Gonna Move His Hand
    • 7" (Coloured vinyl)£9.00
      Limited clear vinyl version
      Out of stock
    Nathan BartellNathan BartellAthens Of The North
    A collection of keys tracks from cult 'deep funk' hero, Nathan Bartell! Contains the hugely sought-after cut 'Top Going Down' amongst other soul gems from...
    • Nathan Bartell – Top Going Down
    • Nathan Bartell – I Feel It Comin
    • Nathan Bartell – Sitting Alone
    • Nathan Bartell – Jody & John
    • Nathan Bartell – Moving On
    • Nathan Bartell – Mystery Lady
    • Nathan Bartell – Ooh Baby, I Love You
    • Nathan Bartell – If I Could Win Your Love
    • LP£20.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£11.00
      In stockAdd to Bag
    AOR Global Sounds Vol 5: 1977-1984Various ArtistsFavorite Recordings
    Superb compilation of rare AOR tracks from the West Coast and some other oddities from Europe. Breezy sounding soft rock tunes that have been influence...
    • – Rhapsody – You Never Know
    • – Jonathon Hansen – What Its Meant To Me
    • – Mark Williamson – I Need You
    • – The Ferry Brothers – ‘Til Mornin’ Comes
    • – Didier Makaga – J’Irai Squatter Ton Cœur
    • – Esperanto – Kailua
    • – Sugar Cane – What You Do To Me
    • – Westside – Don’t Take It Away
    The CultThe Mail Must Go ThroughMad About Records
    Deluxe reissue of this super-rare funk collectible from Las Vegas, original released on Starburst records in 1976.
    • The Cult – The Mail Must Go Through
    • The Cult – Back Pay
    • The Cult – It's Time
    • The Cult – Don't Give Up
    • The Cult – The Cult Theme
    • The Cult – Rider
    • The Cult – Instrumental Back Pay (Part 2)
    • LP£29.00
      Out of stock
    The ResonairesStanding With YouColemine Records
    Heavy soul ballad from The Resonaires who feature members of Charles Bradley and Sharon Jones' band plus musicians from Ikebe Shakedown.
    • The Resonaires – Standing With You
    • The Resonaires – Don't Let It Bring You Down
    • 7" (Coloured vinyl)£9.00
      Limited orange vinyl version
      Out of stock
    Jeb Loy NicholsCan't Cheat The DanceTimmion
    Southern style soul gem from Jeb Loy Nichols with Cold Diamond & Mink's quality backing with a strong ballad on the flip-side. Timmion scores once again...
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – Can't Cheat the Dance
    • Jeb Loy Nichols – We Gotta Work on It
    • 7"£10.00
      Out of stock