• 1. Home Is
      • 2. Overture
      • 3. With The Love In My Heart
      • 4. Ocean Wide, Canyon Deep
      • 5. Djesse
      • 6. Everlasting Motion
      • 7. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
      • 8. Once You
      • 9. All Night Long

      Djesse Vol. 1 is the first jazz record in the series Djesse by Jacob Collier and was fully released 7 December 2018. Djesse is a planned collection of four volumes, which was announced 29 October 2018. The songs in this volume show flavours from many different composers and styles, including Stravinsky and J Dilla.

      Other Releases on Geffen Records

      Irene CaraWhat A Feelin' (1983)Geffen Records
      Poppy Moroder production
        • Original LP£6.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA Vinyl
          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Guns N' RosesAppetite For DestructionGeffen Records
        First time that this classic album has been remastered from original tapes. Expanded to 2x180g LPs. Housed in limited edition foil art slipcase. Side 4...
          NirvanaNirvanaGeffen Records
          14 classic Nirvana songs on 180g vinyl