• LP BRNS754122£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Jackie Wilson – I Don't Want To Lose You
    • Jackie Wilson – Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
    • Jackie Wilson – I Can Do Better
    • Jackie Wilson – I've Gotta Talk To You
    • 1. I Don't Want To Lose You
    • 2. My Heart Is Calling
    • 3. Who Am I
    • 4. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
    • 5. The Fairest Of Them All
    • 6. (Too Much) Sweet Loving
    • 7. I Can Do Better
    • 8. Just Be Sincere
    • 9. Only Your Love Can Save Me
    • 10. To Make A Big Man Cry
    • 11. I've Gotta Talk To You
    • 12. Tears Will Tell It All

    Wicked Chicago soul from Jackie Wilson on this 1966 LP for Brunswick.

    Other Releases on Brunswick

    The Young Holt TrioWack Wack (1966)Brunswick
    Groovy soul jazz from Ramsey Lewis's side men includes the wicked Wack Wack.
      • CD£8.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • New LP £10.99
        Out of stock
      • Original LP£20.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = USA Vinyl

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Tony Valor Sounds OrchestraGotta Get It - Give Me Sometime (1976)Brunswick
      Heavy tune! A Tom Moulton Mix
      • Tony Valor Sounds Orchestra – Gotta Get It
      • Original 7"£10.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed Original USA 45
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Young & CompanyWaiting On Your Love (1981)Brunswick
        • Original 12"£10.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+(writing on label)
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Brenda LeeThat's All (1962)Brunswick
        Produced by Owen BradleyOriginal = Original UK Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're...
          BohannonStop And GoBrunswick
          Features the rare groove classic 'Save Their Souls'!

            People also bought

            Ann SextonYou've Been Gone Too Long / I Still Love YouCharly
            All time classic soul adopted by and championed by the northern soul crew! Essential reissue!
            • Ann Sexton – You've Been Gone Too Long
            • 7"£8.99
              Out of stock
            Joe BataanAftershower Funk / FinSoul Jazz Records
            NEW EXCLUSIVE SUPER LTD. edition of 300 copies. Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe. KILLER, KILLER 100%...
            • Joe Bataan – Aftershower Funk
            • Joe Bataan – Fin
            • 7"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Joe BataanLatin Strut / Peace, Friendship and SolidaritySoul Jazz Records
            100% Nu Yorican LATIN FUNK masterpiece out now! NEW SUPER LTD. first edition of 300 copies. Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds...
            • Joe Bataan – Latin Strut
            • Joe Bataan – Peace, Friendship and Solidarity
            • 7"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Arnold BlairTrying To Get Next To YouSoul Jazz Records
            NEW LTD. FIRST EDITION 300 copies. Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe. Stone-cold...
            • Arnold Blair – Trying To Get Next To You
            • Arnold Blair – I Won The Big Deal
            Coke EscovedoI Won't Change A Thing / RebirthExpansion Records
            Expansion reissue this hugely in demand northern / crossover soul record from Mexican / American percussion legend, Coke Escovedo!
            • Coke Escovedo – I Won't Change A Thing
            • Coke Escovedo – Rebirth
            • 7"£10.99
              Out of stock
            The Soul of Spanish HarlemBeautiful Soul Music from the Heart of New York's Spanish HarlemBGP
            Great compilation of soul music recorded by latin musicians in New York in the 1960s! The 1960s saw a new generation of young latin musicians rise to...
            • Ralfi Pagan – Ain't No Big Thing
            • The Terrible Frankie Nieves – True Love
            • Tito Ramos – Heaven
            • Parrish – Your Smile
            • Ronnie Marks – Some Lonely Heart
            • Ralphie & the Latin Lovers – Lonely Has Been My Day
            • 2×LP£18.99
              Out of stock
            • CD£11.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            Milton Wright Silence That You Keep (First Version)Athens Of The North
            Athens of the North present two of the disco floaters from their previously unreleased AOTNLP Original Friends and Buddies, both of these versions are...
            • Milton Wright – Silence That You Keep (First Version)
            • Milton Wright – Po' Man (First Version)
            • 7"£8.99
              Out of stock