J Dilla Ruff Draft: Dilla's Mix

Pay Jay Productions
  • 2xLP + Download Code PJ015-LP£24.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Let's Take It Back
  • 3. Reckless Driving
  • 4. Nothing Like This
  • 5. The $
  • 6. Interlude
  • 7. Make'em NV
  • 8. Interlude
  • 9. Crushin' (Yeeaah)
  • 10. Shouts
  • 11. Intro (Alt)
  • 12. Wild
  • 13. Take Notice (feat. Guilty Simpson)
  • 14. Shouts (Alt)
  • 15. The $
  • 16. Take Notice
  • 17. Make'em NV
  • 18. Interlude
  • 19. Crushin' (Yeeaah)
  • 20. Rock On

The producer’s own mixes - recently rediscovered - of his seminal EP, expanded with bonus tracks!

Other Releases by J Dilla

J DillaDillatronicVintage Vibez Music Group
The late, great J Dilla is rightly celebrated as one of the greatest hip-hop producers of all time, in part because his ear for music was so diverse and...
J DillaJay Stay PaidNature Sounds
The quiet, prolific producer collaborated with everyone from Erykah Badu to Common to Janet Jackson to Prince. Dilla was just beginning to capitalize on...
J DillaJay Love JapanVintage Vibez Music Group
First ever official vinyl outing of 'Jay Love Japan', originally released as part of a limited CD run in 2007 - finding itself to fall foul of many...
  • LP£18.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock
J DillaThe Diary
The Estate of James Yancey has revived PayJay as a functioning imprint, and announced the release of J Dilla's long lost vocal album, 'The Diary'. The...

People also bought

Tha Alkaholiks21 & OverGet On Down
Reissue of this West Coast rap classic originally released in 1993!
  • LP£21.99
    Out of stock