• 1. Liquid Time
  • 2. Into Flight
  • 3. Merlin
  • 4. A River Beneath The River
  • 5. Dark Heart
  • 6. NB4
  • 7. Last Supper
  • 8. The Burial Tree
  • 9. The Narrow Chamber
  • 10. Mud Girl

A collection of unreleased pieces composed between 1991 & 1998 by American composer and 'live' electronics pioneer, Dino J.A. Deane for the choreography of former Olympic gymnast, Colleen Mulvihill. Experimental ambient, drone and classical pieces that move between pastoral mood to unsettling dissonance.

Other Releases on Lullabies For Insomniacs

Unearth Noise / DreamspeakAnd The Light Beams Will Guide The WayLullabies For Insomniacs
'And The Light Beams Will Guide The Way' arrives as a double dose with one disc from Unearth Noise and the other from his collaboration with vocalist Myrh,...
GP HallIndustrial BlueLullabies For Insomniacs
A collection of works from British, experimental musician GP Hall, recorded between 1994 and 1999. Features 11 compositions performed...
Life GardenSongs From The Other Side Of EmptinessLullabies For Insomniacs
Breathy, spectral 80's electronic experimentation from US-based, post-industrial troupe, Life Garden. This excellent and studiously curated compilation...

People also bought

Naphta and The ShamansNaphta & The ShamansAstigmatic Records
Following on from the success of EABS and SURLY, Polish label Astigmatic Records continue their rich vein of form with another sure shot in the form of...