Nadine Sutherland Inna Me Blood

    • LP£20.00
      Out of stock
    • Nadine Sutherland – Waggonist
    • Nadine Sutherland – It Na Go So
    • Nadine Sutherland – Inna Me Blood
    • Nadine Sutherland – Zion Gates
    • 1. Waggonist
    • 2. It Na Go So
    • 3. Inna Me Blood
    • 4. Gallist
    • 5. Fabulous
    • 6. Zion Gates

    Three brand new vocal roots LP's from Ariwa Sounds label featuring Susan Cadogan, Sandra Cross & Nadine Sutherland inna showcase style with Mad Professor on fine dub form at the controls with a stellar list of musicians featuring Rico, Vin Gordon, Black Steel, Addis Pablo, Horseman, Sgt Pepper amongst others.

    Other Releases by Nadine Sutherland

    Other Releases on Ariwa

    Yabby You Meets Mad Professor & Black Steel In Ariwa StudiosIn Ariwa StudiosAriwa
    Recordings made by Yabby You at south London's Ariwa studios in 1993 with producer Mad Professor & Black Steel.Strong roots album in showcase style with...
    • – Blowing In The Wind
    • – Winds Of Dub
    • – Commercial Dreadlocks
    • – Rightgeous Dublocks
    • – Death Trap
    • – Dub Trap
    • – Dub Flight Out
    • – Amen
    • – Spiritual Dub
    Ariwa Posse ft. Askala SelassieSurvivorAriwa
    Fresh new roots from Ariwa Posse with a new vocal cut from Askala Selassie over a relick riddim of Aswad's classic "Warrior Charge" with instrumental on...
    • Ariwa Posse ft Askala Selassie – Survivor
    • Ariwa Posse ft Joe Ariwa – Return Of The Warrior
    I Jah & Ariwa PosseTuff Like IronAriwa
    Second of two new cuts from Joe Ariwa & Posse with I Jah roots vocal "Tuff Like Iron" plus instrumental on the flip.
    • I Jah & Ariwa Posse – Tuff Like Iron
    Mad ProfessorMad Professor Meets Channel One Sound System Round TwoAriwa
    Round 2 from U.K's heavyweight sound guys Mad Professor & Channel One Sound System hooking up with Mafia & Fluxy, Jamtone, Mutabaruka, Black Steel in South...
    • Mad Professor – Rasta Impasta
    • Mad Professor – Black Medusa
    • Mad Professor – Spit of The Revolution
    • Channel One Sound System – Working Dub
    • Channel One Sound System – Control Dub
    • Channel One Sound System – Straight to Mad Professor's Head
    Ranking AnnA Slice Of English ToastAriwa
    Wicked DJ roots album originally released in 1982, this was Ranking Ann's first album. Effortlessly riding some tuff Mad Professor rhythms of the day....
    • – Black Rock Possee
    • – Liberated Woman
    Mad ProfessorBeyond The Realms Of Dub (Dub Me Crazy! The Second Chapter)Ariwa
    Killer follow up to "Dub Me Crazy" originally released in 1982 on Ariwa, sound affects running riot around south London!
    • – Kunte Kinte - The African Warrior
    • – Roots Land
    • – River Niger
    • – Africa 1983 Dub
    • – The English Connection
    • – Beyond The Realms Of Dub
    Mad ProfessorMad Professor Meets Channel One Sound SystemAriwa
    Wicked roots clash featuring Mad Professor and from the U.K. Channel One Sound System Mikey Dread and Ras Kayleb.
    • – Sahara Dub
    • – Western Border
    • – Blood Donor
    • – Midget Dub
    • – Spiritual War
    • – Cornmeal Dub
    • – Kings Dub
    • – Rastaman Dub
    • – Channel One Special
    • – Rebel Dub

    People also bought

    Mad Professor & Sandra CrossDub ShowcaseAriwa
    Three brand new vocal roots LP's from Ariwa Sounds label featuring Susan Cadogan, Sandra Cross & Nadine Sutherland inna showcase style with Mad Professor...
    • – Why
    • – In Time
    • – Moving Along
    • – Sweet Jamaica
    • LP£20.00
      Out of stock
    Mad Professor & Susan CadoganDub ShowcaseAriwa
    Three brand new vocal roots LP's from Ariwa Sounds label featuring Susan Cadogan, Sandra Cross & Nadine Sutherland inna showcase style with Mad Professor...
    • – Fever
    • – You Turn Me On
    • – Nice And Easy
    • – With You Boy
    • LP£20.00
      Out of stock
    Mike BrooksWalking TalkingCoptic Lion / One Camp
    Veteran Jamaican artist and producer Mike Brooks releases a new album: Walking Talking. This work includes thirteen songs with the participation of great...
      Winston Reedy / Barry IsaacsAfrican People / Conquering LionRoom In The Sky
      One vocal a piece from Winston Reedy & Barry Isaacs on this new excellent roots offering from Room In The Sky label, both tracks with dub versions plus...
      • Winston Reedy – African People
      • The Inn House Crew – Ritsdub
      • The Inn House Crew – Melodica Dub
      • Barry Issac – Conquering Lion
      • The Inn House Crew – Rits Dub
      • The Inn House Crew – Version
      • 10"£12.00
        Out of stock
      Roots From The Record SmithLloydie Slim Productions 1973-1976Record Smith / DKR
      Now on very limited 2xCD gatefold issue Vocal & Dubs...Limited Stock..Nice! 10 song LP in two sided hand silkscreened jacket, collecting the best '70s...
      • Ronnie Davis – Live In Unity
      • Ronnie Davis – World By Myself
      • Cornell Campbell – Heading For The Mountain
      • Ronnie Davis – Jah Jah Jahovah
      • Tappa Zukie – Judge I O Lord
      • Hortense Ellis – Mr Lee, Mr Lee
      • Barrington Spence – Why Did You Leave Me To Cry
      • I Roy – Look A Boom
      • Heptones – Tripe Girl
      • Ronnie Davis – Power Of Love
      • Deluxe 2×CD£15.00
        Out of stock
      Prince Lincoln Thompson & The Royal RassesGod Sent DubBurning Sounds
      Prince Lincoln Thompson was a Jamaican singer and songwriter, and was for a time the leader of the reggae group The Royal Rasses. Several albums in the...
      • – Mechanical Devices Dub
      • – My Generation Dub
      • – People Love Jah Music Dub
      • – Spaceship Dub
      • – People’s Minds Dub
      • – Smiling Faces Dub
      • – Natural Wild Dub
      • CD£11.00
        Out of stock
      • LP£19.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Jah ThomasTribute to Reggae King Bob N MarleyBurning Sounds
      LP£20Re-release of long deleted 1981 album on RED vinyl. Jah Thomas says: Jah Thomas has always been a music lover, and was very anxious to make music...
        • LP£20.00
          Out of stock
        Studio One Presents From The Vaults Vol. 3Studio One
        Brand new Studio One compilation of rare and unreleased tracks from the archives. Featuring Aton Ellis, Otis Gayle, The Thriller, Royals, Marcia Griffiths,...
        • The Thrillers – Last Dance
        • The Royals – We Are In The Mood
        • Marcia Griffiths – Feel Like Jumping (Take 2)
        • Prince Jazzbo & The Gladiators – Hello Carol
        • The Goods – Too Long
        • Alton Ellis – Many Days
        • Count Ossie & Sound Dimension – Khinshasa
        • Wailing Souls – Burning Fire (Take 2)
        • The Mellodies – Dread Oppression
        • The Saints – Sleeping Trees (Discomix)
        • Carey 'Wildman' Johnson – Flying Time
        • Otis Gayle – Think It Over
        • Jennifer Lara – Tribulation
        • Studio One Rockers – Brentford Rock
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£32.00
          Expected 01 Sep
        • LP£30.00
          Expected 25 Aug
        Sugar MinottJah PickneyBlack Roots
        Hard as nails riddim from The Black Roots Players on this 80s dubplate cut from the late Sugar Minott with the infectious "Jah Pickney" plus superb version...
        • – Jah Pickney
        • – Jah Pickney Version
        • 7"£13.00
          Out of stock
        Dub JudahLampa LampaTikur Music
        1st release on Italian label Tikur Music, new vocal roots featuring Dub Judah with wicked dub on the flip.
        • – Lampa Lampa
        • – Lampa Lampa Dub