• 12" EP 2044BLACK£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Kaidi Tatham – Freddie Can't Run Away
    • Kaidi Tatham – But You Bring It Up
    • Kaidi Tatham – Is Crimbo Really Here
    • Kaidi Tatham – In My Life
    • 1. Freddie Can't Run Away
    • 2. But You Bring It Up
    • 3. Is Crimbo Really Here
    • 4. In My Life

    Kaidi Tatham returns home to the 2000black stable, delivering four dancefloor cuts spanning broken beat, jazz, soul, funk and boogie!

    Other Releases by Kaidi Tatham

    Kaidi TathamSerious TimesFirst Word Records
    Broken beat pioneer, producer and multi-instrumentalist, Kaidi Tatham returns to First Word Records with this killer EP. 'Serious Times' is another 4-track...
    • Kaidi Tatham – Cost of Living
    • Kaidi Tatham – Don't Cry Now
    • Kaidi Tatham – Sugar
    • Kaidi Tatham – Zallom

    Other Releases on 2000black

    Marvin JupiterReach (inc. Dego & Lord remix)2000black
    Wicked house music bubbler from young hopeful, Marvin Jupiter. Backed with a killer, broken beat fix from Dego & Lord!
    • Marvin Jupiter – Reach
    • Marvin Jupiter – Reach (Dego & Lord Remix)

    People also bought

    WaajeedStrength (inc. Jay Daniel remix)Dirt Tech Reck
    Another rousing, Detroit house music anthem from the one and only Waajeed! Backed with a curdled, sloppy drum fix from the man like Jay Daniel!
    • Waajeed – Strength (Original Mix)
    • Waajeed – Strength (Waajeed’s String Mix)
    • Waajeed – Strength (Jay Daniel Remix)
    • Waajeed – Strength (Jon Dixon Remix)
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    Dorothy AshbyAfro-Harping (1968)Cadet
    Definitive deep funky album from harpist Dorothy Ashby. Excellent late 60's soulful jazz harp recorded for Chess with arrangements by Richard Evans and...
    • Dorothy Ashby – Soul Vibrations
    • Dorothy Ashby – Come Live With Me
    • Reissue LP£13.99
      Out of stock