• 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
      • 1. Opolopo Remix
      • 2. Paggar Remix
      • 3. Daft Funk 'Slam Dunk' Remix
      • 4. Leo Zero & Des Morgan Remix

      The remix 12" of Work of Art offers four top remixes by Opolopo, Pagger, Daft Funk and Leo Zero & Des Morgan. There will be no re-presses of this, once they've gone they've gone.

      Other Releases on Cordial Recordings

      Lewis Wright, Matt Brewer & Marcus GilmoreThe Colour of IntentionCordial Recordings
      Deep US jazz improvisation session from heavyweight trio of award-winning vibraphonist Lewis Wright with Matt Brewer (bass) and Marcus Gilmore (drums).
      • – Mettle
      • – Recovery
      • – Resolve
      • – Raise For Z
      • – Les Lilas
      • – Brilliant Corners
      The Edwards GenerationI Like Your Style (inc. Al Kent remix)Cordial Recordings
      The Edwards Generation's 'I Like Your Style' has been re-imagined by Al Kent, Ourra and Mark Grusane. An epic disco journey from the magic hands of Al...
      • – I Like Your Style (Al Kent Remix)
      • – I Like Your Style (Ourra Remix)
      • – I Like Your Style (Mark Grusane Remix)
      SeaquenceVisions Of My LoveCordial Recordings
      Previously unreleased funky soul vibes from West Coast group Seaquence!
      • – Loving
      • – Visions of My Love
      • – Don't You Know
      • – Life
      • – Check On You
      • – Oh Your Love
      • – Seaquence
      • – Good Better Best
      • – Graveyard Walk
      • – Milkman
      Ruby & The MudflapsBreezyCordial Recordings
      'Breezy' by Ruby & the Mudflaps features a collection of studio cuts alongside a number of live recordings from the 1970s. These raw recordings capture...
      • – Breezy
      • – Without You
      • – Is that Enough?
      • – Only Love Spoken Here
      • – Mountain Man V1
      • – Love Song
      • – Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
      • – You Want Me
      • – Time
      • – Country Girl
      • – Mountain Man V2
      The Edwards GenerationGet Up, Get Up / Get Out On The DancefloorCordial Recordings
      Wicked, breezy, mid-70s, soulful funk tune issued via Cordial Recordings!
      • – Get Up, Get Up
      • – Get Out On The Dancefloor
      Rikki AaronSay What's On Your MindCordial Recordings
      'Say What's On Your Mind' by Rikki Aaron was the song that brought Rikki to the fore within the rare soul scene. UK producer Ourra gives it some new life...
      • – Say What's On Your Mind (Ourra Mix)
      • – Say What's On Your Mind (Stripped Back Version)
      Family Of SwedeFamily AlbumCordial Recordings
      Family Of Swede hail from Oakland, California and were originally formed at whilst in High School in the mid 1960s. They were originally known as The Epics...
      • – Set You Free (Short Version)
      • – Life
      • – I Got To Move On
      • LP£20.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      The Edwards GenerationDynastyCordial Recordings
      **A collection of previously unreleased uptempo dancefloor gems alongside the slower downtempo songs from soul troupe, The Edwards Generation!** The...
      • – The Love I Found In You
      • – You Can Do It
      • – Runaway
      Rikki AaronSay What's On Your MindCordial Recordings
      Rikki Aaron are a duo that hail from Bristol, Connecticut and are best known for their in-demand rare soul single 'Say What's On Your Mind,' which saw...
      • – For The Love Of Music
      • – I'm A Young Man
      • – The Dream
      • – Think Fast
      • – Brighter Day
      • – Say What's On Your Mind
      • – Hey Girl
      • – Gigi
      • – Will You
      • – Save The World (Part One)
      The Edwards GenerationI Like Your StyleCordial Recordings
      The group's first vinyl release since 1977 - the uptempo dancer ,'I Like Your Style' - taken from unreleased recordings of the same period. Whilst on the...
      • – I Like Your Style
      • – The Love I Found In You

      People also bought

      JéroboamFreakshowSpace Grapes
      **One per customer!** Wicked disco-funk jam via Space Grapes - very limited copies available. Don't miss!
      • – freakshow
      • – mystic beauty part 1 & 2
      • 12"£14.00
        Out of stock