• 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Sean McCabe feat. Nathan Adams – Louie Vega Roots Mix
    • Sean McCabe feat. Nathan Adams – Original Mix
    • Sean McCabe feat. Nathan Adams – Sean's Nostalgic Dub Remix
    • 1. Louie Vega Roots Mix
    • 2. Original Mix
    • 3. Sean's Nostalgic Dub Remix

    Wicked release from Sean McCabe channeling the old school, Def Mix style house vibe as Nathan Adams belts out the soul. Features a remix from NYC house music legend, Louie Vega!

    People also bought

    Oscar JeromeWhere Are Your Branches?Oscar Jerome

    Brand new EP from the super talented, South London based singer, songwriter, guitarist and producer Oscar Jerome. Most recently you would've heard him on the incredible Kokoroko track featured on the Brownswood 'We Out Here' compilation. This new EP continues the surge of incredibly talented young jazz musicians from London - essential release channelling the spirit of Gil Scott-Heron, George Benson and John Martyn. Features Joe Armon-Jones, Moses Boyd, Jake Long and James Massiah - don't sleep!

    • – Subdued
    • – Chromatic Descendants
    • – Where Are Your Branches? (Where Is Your Fruit?)
    • – Smile On A Screen ft. James Massiah
    • 12" EP£10.99
      Out of stock
    Nu Art QuartetBlack BanditTramp Records

    Super rare, spiritual jazz two-sider reissued via Tramp Records. 'Black Bandit' is a fabulous composition backed with the equally great 'California Dreaming'. Cut at 33rpm due to the long playing time of the a-side, ensuring the best sound quality possible - limited to 250 copies!

    • – Black Bandit
    • – California Dreaming
    • 7"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Toshio Matsuura GroupLoveplaydance - 8 Scenes From The FloorBrownswood Recordings

    Tokyo DJ / producer, Toshio Matsuura charts a new direction via his Toshio Matsuura Group. Featuring new versions of bona fide classics such as 'I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun' by Rotary Connection and 'Brown Paper Bag' By Roni Size and a host of some of the new talent on the current jazz scene!

    • – Change
    • – High Noon
    • – L.M. II
    • – I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
    • – Kitty Bey
    • – Brown Paper Bag
    • – Do The Astral Plane
    • – At Les
    String TheoryModularityRhythm Section International

    Rhythm Section INTL continues its quest to unearth the rawest new talent with this stellar debut from Glaswegian duo ‘String Theory’. Wicked, oddball funk and skewed, jazzy broken house business!

    • – Dirty High
    • – Mr Tiger
    • – Con Moto
    • – Lucidity
    • 12" EP£9.99
      Out of stock
    Children of ZeusSlow Down / All NightFirst Word Records

    First Word Records deliver the return of rising Manchester based hip hop/soul stars Children Of Zeus. Don't sleep!

    • – Slow Down
    • – All Night
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    SkymarkVirtual StarsModern Sun Records

    SOTU and cult favourite Skymark is back! 'Virtual Stars' mixes up the influence of jazz, Brazilian fusion, boogie and soul - brought up to date via Skymark's unique production style. Another absolutely essential Skymark album release!

    • – Introduction
    • – More Than a Friend
    • – This First Special Feeling
    • – Yesterday's Flame
    • – A Better Place for The Next Generation
    • – Insomnia
    • – Our Shelter
    • – The Center of my Joy
    • – The Power of a Positive Smile
    SkymarkRésistance SonoreModern Sun Records

    Eight track album taking in spiritual jazz, Brazilian fusion, disco and soul composed, performed and recorded by Marc Friedli aka Skymark. Limited Vinyl edition. Nice this! 

    • – Illusion
    • – Flying Fantasy
    • – My Angel of Joy
    • – Warm Day
    • – Disco Song For My Son
    • – Mistakes
    • – O Alívio das Férias
    • – Résistance Sonore
    • LP£14.99
      Out of stock
    No ArtistWLSLTD06Wilson

    Sixth edition of the Wilson Records limited series, serving up more party-starting, disco-fied house jams. Limited, hand-stamped copies available.

    • – A1
    • – A2
    • – B1
    • – B2
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock