• 12" ONLY7£10.99
      Out of stock
    • Ron Trent – I Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix)
    • Ron Trent – I Feel The Rhythm (Inner Experience Revision)
    • Ron Trent – I Feel The Rhythm (Paul Johnson Remx)
    • 1. I Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix)
    • 2. I Feel The Rhythm (Inner Experience Revision)
    • 3. I Feel The Rhythm (Paul Johnson Remx)

    CLASSIC late-90s house 12" by Ron Trent, reissued on Only One Music with a nice, replica of the original Prescription records 'swirl'. An 'out-there', deep Chi-Town house essential with that bumpin' remix from Paul Johnson. 100% class.

    Other Releases by Ron Trent

    Ron TrentAttitudeMusicandPower
    "Attitude" is the first 12" from the forthcoming compilation series, "What The Fuck Do You Know About Deephouse" (!!!). It features big Ron himself alongside...
    • Ron Trent – Wet

    People also bought

    Vinalog’s new EP on Relative delivers raging club music with 4 cuts balancing the UK and Berlin sound with a masterful touch. The two mixes of “Flashback”...
    • Vinalog – Flashback (main mix)
    • Vinalog – Flashback (short mix)
    • Vinalog – Recall 97
    • Vinalog – Redub 97
      Dancefloor Sweets Vol. 1VariousWotNot Music
      WotNot Music music releases an EP of skewed house music sluggers from the likes of K15 (Eglo, Wild Oats), Money $ex affiliate , IMYRMiND and...
      • IMYRMiND – Orange Skin Food
      • Glenn Kelly – Parma
      • K15 – Returning Is Impossible
      • SexRulesEverything – Dress To Undress
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Seb WildbloodSW004Seb Wildblood
      Church label boss Seb Wildblood continues his catalogue with SW004. The release follows Wildblood’s much sought after cassette from earlier this year...
      • Seb Wildblood – Everybody Looks Good At The Restaurant
      • Seb Wildblood – I Will
      • Seb Wildblood – Lifestyle w/ James Booth
      • Seb Wildblood – I Won't
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      RBDPTOP001The Other Planet
      Born from live experimentation, this inaugural EP from The Other Planet reflects the spontaneity of creation. Oscillating between club sensibility...
      • RBDP – Track 1
      • RBDP – Track 2
      • RBDP – Track 3
      • RBDP – Track 4
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Tiger & WoodsOn The Green AgainT&W Records
      Second album from disco boogie duo Tiger & Woods. 'On The Green Again' is jam packed full of dance-floor fillers packaged in their very own and distinctive...
      • Tiger & Woods – Intro
      • Tiger & Woods – RockMeLoveMe
      • Tiger & Woods – Bestissimo
      • Tiger & Woods – Ginger & Fred
      • Tiger & Woods – Phoenix
      • Tiger & Woods – Come & Get My Lovin’
      • CD£9.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£21.99
        Out of stock
      Peggy GouDay Without Yesterday / Six O SixPhonica White
      Smudged boogie and dubbed out house vibes from the excellent Peggy Gou. Top release from our friends just about the corner. Big love, Phonica crew! 
      • Peggy Gou – Day Without Yesterday
      • Peggy Gou – Six O Six
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      NYC Loft TraxxI Wanna See All My Friends At OnceNYC LOFT TRAX
      NYC LOFT TRAX spread their wings with a new split artist series. This hot concept is based on the famous line from Arthur Russell's Go Bang bringing together...
      • Disco Disco – Galaxy
      • Dug Deeper – HOT4YOU
      • Pepe Pierre – Together We See It
      • NYC Loft Trax – Motherland Dub
      • BLAKTINO – Breezin
      • NYC Loft Trax – Jazzy Dub
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      MM & Roy GBD05Big Doint
      4 wicked disco inspired house cuts from the Australian Big Doint crew. Nodding to some classic NYC / NJ moves and Kerri Chandler-style 'Atmosphere'...
      • MM & Roy G – Barely Breaking Steven
      • MM & Roy G – Grass Is A Fairweather Friend
      • MM & Roy G – Duality
      • MM & Roy G – Livin
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Ov / DiegoPerc Song (Chords) / CrackFuture Times
      Suzanne Kraft aka Diego teams up with debutante, Ov on this deep techno and house sizzler for Future Times! 
      • Ov – Perc Song (Chords)
      • Diego – Crack
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Lord EchoJust Do YouSoundway
      Breezy soul / island disco vibes from Lord Echo ahead of the much-talked about third album release. Features a killer, wigged out dub and and...
      • Lord Echo – Just Do You feat. Mara TK
      • Lord Echo – Just Do Dub
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Johnny Osbourne / Prince JazzboTruth and Rights / CrabwalkingSoul Jazz Records
      It's the bomb! Two massive Studio One cuts back to back.
      • Johnny Osbourne – Truth and Rights
      • Prince Jazzbo – Crabwalking
      • 7"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Iz & DizMouth - Unreleased Pepe Bradock RemixesMint Condition
      Mint Condition - A brand new record label focussed on excavating the outer fringes of classic House and Techno. First up is Iz & Diz's 'Mouth'...
      • Iz & Diz – Mouth
      • Iz & Diz – Mouth - Pepe Bradock unreleased Remix 1
      • Iz & Diz – Mouth - Pepe Bradock unreleased Remix 2
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      DJ Slym FasLuv MusicIntangible Records & Soundworks
      Next fantastic re-issue on Intangible comes from DJ Slym Fas!  His legendary release from 1997 comes around with fresh mastering. Special...
      • DJ Slym Fas – Luv Music
      • DJ Slym Fas – Set Yourself Free
      • 12"£8.99
        Out of stock
      Children of ZeusSlow Down / All NightFirst Word Records
      First Word Records deliver the return of rising Manchester based hip hop/soul stars Children Of Zeus. Don't sleep!
      • Children of Zeus – Slow Down
      • Children of Zeus – All Night
      • 7"£5.99
        Out of stock
      K15Be Glad You Create AnythingWotNot Music
      SOTU favourite K15 continues his run of prolific form with another killer 12", this time returning to blossoming London imprint WotNot Music after successful...
      • K15 – Be Glad You Create Anything
      • K15 – Communion
      • K15 – You’re Alive (There’s Still Time)
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Ron TrentJazz It UpGroovin Recordings
      Groovin reissue this 2008 deep, spiritual house classic from Chicago legend, Ron Trent!
      • Ron Trent – Jazz Funk Freedom
      • Ron Trent – Sweet Chocolate
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock