David Ruffin I Can't Stop The Rain / Questions

    • David Ruffin – I Can't Stop The Rain
    • David Ruffin – Questions
    • 1. I Can't Stop The Rain
    • 2. Questions

    Modern soul / disco classic from the great David Ruffin! Originally released in 1977 with legendary production by Van McCoy!

    Other Releases by David Ruffin

    David RuffinWho I Am (1975)Motown
    Motown 75Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy...
      David RuffinYou Can Come Right Back To Me / Dinah (1970)Motown
      Deep tune!Unplayed ORIG USA Motown 45 (plays VG)
      • David Ruffin – You Can Come Right Back To Me
      David RuffinEverything's Coming Up Love (1976)Motown
      1976 Motown release from ex-Temptations vocalist.

        Other Releases on Expansion

        Justo AlmarioInterludeExpansion
        The first of his dozen jazz albums was recorded for Uno Melodic, largely composed and all produced by Roy Ayers. Before this solo album he recorded with...
        • Justo Almario – Interlude
        • Justo Almario – Seventh Avenue
        • Justo Almario – I'm The One That Loves You
        • Justo Almario – Sho You Right
        • Justo Almario – Sir John
        • Justo Almario – Aquarian Mood
        Brenda JonesSuper Stroke / Big MistakeExpansion
        Reissue of this bittersweet, soulful dancer, 'Big Mistake', from Ohio's Brenda Jones that's been in HUGE demand since it's rare Mercury records release...
        • Brenda Jones – Super Stroke
        • Brenda Jones – Big Mistake
        Michael WycoffLooking Up To You / Tell Me LoveExpansion
        Since it's release in 1982, 'Looking Up To You' has become one of the signature tracks of the modern soul scene. This absolute classic was co-written by...
        • Michael Wycoff – Looking Up To You
        • Michael Wycoff – Tell Me Love
        Spyder TurnerI've Been Waitin' / Get DownExpansion
        Mid 70's upbeat modern soul gem - “I’ve Been Waiting” has been in particular high demand, original copies exchanging hands for vast sums....
        • Spyder Turner – I've Been Waitin
        • Spyder Turner – Get Down
        OzoneJump On It / Li'l SuzyExpansion
        Two classic albums from Ozone, originally released on Motown in 1981 and '82.
          PocketsTake It On UpExpansion
          The definitive version of “Take It On Up” on CD featuring for the first time the amazing full length version of the title track. Features members...
            OzoneWalk On / Send ItExpansion
            Includes two of their classic Motown albums from 1980 and '81
              Mass ProductionWelcome To Our World / BelieveExpansion
              The first album features the single “Welcome To Our World”. The second album “Believe” from which the band made a significant dent on the...
                BreakwaterWork It Out - The Very Best Of Breakwater (RSD 2017)Expansion
                This limited edition release offers a unique collection of Breakwater’s finest recordings from their time at Arista. This critically acclaimed music...
                  Ronnie LawsFriends & Strangers / FlameExpansion
                  Produced by Wayne Henderson, 'Friends & Strangers' follows his initial departure from The Crusaders to form his new At Home Productions company. 'Flame'...
                    DaytonDayton / Cutie PieExpansion
                    First legitimate CD release of these two classic Motown albums, digitally re-mastered from the original tapes. Dayton formed in 1980 and became established...
                    • Dayton – Dank
                    • Dayton – Eyes On You
                    • Dayton – let go