• New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl) D-UHF-D38C£19.99
    Out of stock
  • CD D-UHF-CD38£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Malfunction
  • 2. Make Out Fade Out
  • 3. Phase Modulation Shuffle
  • 4. Solarised Sound
  • 5. Outerzone Jazs
  • 6. Automatic Morning
  • 7. Feed Me Magnetic Rain
  • 8. Motion Flow
  • 9. Remote Confection
  • 10. Phantom Melodies

Stereolab affiliated project, Cavern of Anti-Matter releases its third anticipated album! 'Hormone Lemonade' blends skewed 80s pop instrumentals with the propulsive, motorik energy of Neu! and Kraftwerk, employing the sounds of modular synths and home built drum machines!

N.B. vinyl format is a limited, clear vinyl edition.

Other Releases on Duophonic

StereolabAluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3]Duophonic
Aluminum Tunes was released in 1998 via Stereolab's Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks alongside Warp, Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3] compilation...
StereolabSwitched OnDuophonic
Originally released in 1992, via Too Pure, this compilation collects together Stereolab's first three singles. A perfect entry point to the motorik soundworld...
  • LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£17.99
    In stockAdd to Bag

People also bought

Orquesta AkokanMambo Rapidito / Un Tabaco Para EleguaDaptone Records
Direct from Havana, Cuba - Daptone Records drop the debut single by Orquesta Akokán. Featuring some of Havana's most formidable musicians playing with...
  • 7"£6.99
    Out of stock
CortexL'Enfant SambaTrad Vibe
Reissue of the French fusion group's exotic single debut from 1975. Psychedelic bossa themes on the a side backed with hard jazz dance licks on the flip!...
  • 7"£9.99
    Out of stock
Isaac HayesHot Buttered Soul (1969)Enterprise
Backed by The Bar-Kays and featuring epic versions of "Walk On By" and "By The Time I Get To Phoenix". Awesome!
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Reissue LP£19.99
    Out of stock
URSULA K. LE GUIN & TODD BARTONMusic & Poetry Of The KeshFreedom To Spend
Music and Poetry of the Kesh is the documentation of an invented Pacific Coast peoples from a far distant time, and the soundtrack of famed science fiction...
  • LP£19.99
    Expected 23 Mar