Henryk Debich Monika / Zabawa W Ciemnosci

    Astigmatic Records
    • 7"£15.00
      One per customer!
      Out of stock
    • Henryk Debich – Monika
    • Henryk Debich – Zabawa W Ciemności
    • 1. Monika
    • 2. Zabawa W Ciemności

    Previously unreleased compositions by legendary Polish conductor, composer and arranger, Henryk Debich, whose music made the Polish Radio and Television Orchestra famous all over the world. From the mid-70s, these two cuts are a library music / soundtrack collectors dream - opulent, exotic orchestrated arrangements with heavy, heavy b-boy style breaks! ESSENTIAL!

    People also bought

    Sault5Forever Living Originals
    From out of nowhere, UK group Sault drop their album debut on Forever Living Originals (home to Little Simz and Kid Sister), channeling post-punk, primal...
    • – Up All Night
    • – Foot On Necks
    • – Why Why Why Why Why
    • – Something’s In The Air
    • – We Are The Sun
    • LP£22.00
      Out of stock
    • CD£12.00
      Out of stock
    Studio One Rocksteady Got SoulSoul Jazz Records
    Back in stock!Soul Jazz Records new Studio One release Rocksteady Got Soul is a collection of uplifting and superb rocksteady and soulful reggae from the...
    • Alton Ellis – It's True
    • The Heptones – You Turned Away
    • The Gladiators – Mr Sweet
    • The Jail Breakers – Work It Up
    • Lee Perry & The Gaylads – Run Rudie Run
    • The Heptones – Young Generation
    • Jackie Mittoo – Good Feeling
    • C. Marshall – I Need Your Loving
    • Alton Ellis – I'll Be Waiting
    • The Clarendonians – The Tables Gonna Turn
    • Ken Parker – When You're Gone
    • Sound Dimension – Traveling Home
    • Errol Dunkley – Get Up Now
    • John Holt – My Heart Is Gone
    • Freedom Singers and Larry Marshall – Monkey Man
    • The Ethiopians – Let The Light Shine
    • Im and David – Money Maker
    • The Viceroys – Lose and Gain