• LP + Download Code L-OST007£18.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Grupo Pilon – Longi Di Bo
    • Grupo Pilon – Rabes
    • Grupo Pilon – Txada Liton
    • Grupo Pilon – S'ta Contente
    • Grupo Pilon – Kanto Nstaba Nobu
    • Grupo Pilon – Libertadi
    • 1. Longi Di Bo
    • 2. Rabes
    • 3. Txada Liton
    • 4. S'ta Contente
    • 5. Kanto Nstaba Nobu
    • 6. Libertadi

    Following on from the essential 'Synthesize the Soul', Grupo Pilon represents the second chapter of the Krioulu diaspora story. In smaller pockets, second generation musicians were independently contributing to one of the most lush periods of cultural innovation by immigrants in Europe. This album focuses on the six most powerful songs from Pilon’s three-album catalogue.

    People also bought

    FalconFree Up You Bam-Bam / Rockin’ In de DiscothequeCharlie's Records
    Rare 70s calypso disco 45 12"
      • Original 12"£12.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA 12" Vinyl, sticker on house sleeve
        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock