Gregory Isaacs / Yami Bolo False Evidence / Flee Outa Babylon

    Hi Power Music
    • Gregory Isaacs – False Evidence
    • Yami Bolo – Flee Outa Babylon
    • Sly & Robbie – Rocking Time Rub A Dub
    • 1. Gregory Isaacs – False Evidence
    • 2. Sly & Robbie – Rocking Time Rub A Dub
    • 3. Yami Bolo – Flee Outa Babylon
    • 4. Sly & Robbie – Rocking Time Rub A Dub

    Two wicked late nineties vocal cuts from Gregory Isaacs & Yami Bolo with Sly & Robbie in the driving seat, produced by General Lee. Both tracks have rub a dub mixes.

    People also bought

    Clinton SlyBoom TuneTuff Scout
    Tuff Scout return with a limited 300 only killer jump up tune from Clinton Sly, produced by Bukkha..don't sleep!
    • Clinton Sly – Boom Tune
    • 7"£7.49
      Out of stock
    George Nooks / Al CampbellFret Not Yourself / Sell OutHi Power Music
    Two 1997 rootsy dancehall tunes from George Nooks & Al Campbell produced by General Lee with Sly & Robbie and The Taxi Gang.
    • George Nooks – Fret Not Yourself
    • Al Campbell – Sell Out
      Winston Reedy & SaluteNone Shall Escape The JudgementRoom In The Sky
      Infectious new roots tune from Room In The Sky label with Winston Reedy's take on the Johnny Clarke classic plus Vin Gordon's "Russian Skank" version on...
      • Winston Reedy & Salute – None Shall Escape The Judgement
      • Salute ft. Vin Gordon – Russian Skank
        I-Mo-JahRockers From The Land Of ReggaePressure Sounds
        The 100th release on Pressure Sounds is the brilliant set of ‘Rockers from the land of reggae’ this album was originally released in 1982 and has never...
          Delmighty SoundsSufi DubYouth & Truth Music
          Sufi Dub, Heavyweight new dub music produced by Delmighty Sounds from Lisbon, Portugal. Long time played in the dance by many Sounds and now finally available...
          • Delmighty Sounds – Sufi Dub
          • Delmighty Sounds – Verse Two
          • Delmighty Sounds – Verse Three
          • Delmighty Sounds – Verse Four
          Errol WalkerBetter FuturePressure Sounds
          Positivity flows this single from Errol ‘Bagga’ Walker. Born and raised in Kingston’s Trench town area Errol Walker cut a few tunes as vocalist...
          • Errol Walker – Better Future
          • The Upsetters – Future Dub
          Bob SkengEducation (Unreleased Mix) / Version (Unreleased Mix)Old Hard Bread
          Amazing and crucial unreleased mix released on 7 inch by Twinkle Rootz Sound for Old Hard Bread label.The specialist Nick Manasseh on the desk in the '90...
          • Bob Skeng – Education (Unreleased Mix)
          • Bob Skeng – Version (Unreleased Mix)
          James EastwoodDarkest Night / The Red SeaPressure Sounds
          A dark, driving version of the Soul Vendor’s “Darker Shade of Black” led by Eastwood’s wild, fuzzed-out guitar. Its most likely that James Eastwood...
          • James Eastwood – Darkest Night
          • Augustus Pablo – The Red Sea
          • 7"£6.99
            Out of stock
          Musical BreedSave The Little ChildrenDig This Way Records
          Nigerian digi-dub/boogie rarity, reissued via Dig This Way Records! The album was originally released in Nigeria by Tabansi Records and recorded at Afrodisia/Decca...
          • Musical Breed – Save The Little Children
          • Musical Breed – Save The Little Children (Dub) (DJ Version)
          • Musical Breed – Let's Chase Them
          • Musical Breed – Gamble Woman
          • Musical Breed – Gamble Woman (Dub) (DJ Version)
          • Musical Breed – If I'm To Rule The World
          • LP£23.99
            Out of stock
          Joseph HillPolice ManNura
          Killer roots tune from Joseph Hill & Culture now with added bonus of the original percussive dub version.
          • Joseph Hill – Police Man
          • Sly Dunbar – Respect Gone
          The AquariansMedusa Part 1Pressure Sounds
          (H2O’s “Medusa) is a scorching, Temptations-esque funk breakdown complete with wah wah guitar and pulsing organ and horn riffs. Jamaican producers...
          • The Aquarians – Medusa Part 1
          • The Aquarians – Medusa Part 2
          Garnett SilkComplain / I Am VexSelection Train
          Special dub plates mixes of the late Garnett Silk with the Digital-B cut of "Complain" & "I Am Vex" on the flip. Two dub mixes for each tune. Limited Edition...
          • Garnett Silk – Complain (Digital-B Cut)
          • Garnett Silk – Dubplate Dub #1
          • Garnett Silk – I Am Vex
          • Garnett Silk – Dubplate Dub #1
          • 12"£18.99
            Out of stock
          Glen RicksI Have Been WaitingEmotional Rescue
          Emotional Rescue serve up a balmy curveball cut perfect for the summer months here. Glen Ricks "I Have Been Waiting For You" was originally released back...
          • Glen Ricks – I Have Been Waiting (Vocal)
          • Glen Ricks – I Have Been Waiting (Version)
          • Glen Ricks – I Have Been Waiting (DJ Duckcomb Digimix)
          • 10"£8.49
            Out of stock