• 12" + Download Code NOAJ6£14.00
      Tip on sleeve
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Germannu – Lavoura
    • Germannu – Fale De Mim
    • Germannu – Hei De Amar
    • Germannu – Hei De Amar (Instrumental)
    • 1. Lavoura
    • 2. Fale De Mim
    • 3. Hei De Amar
    • 4. Hei De Amar (Instrumental)

    Reissue of this mega-rare and obscure Brazilian disco/boogie 12" from 1984!

    People also bought

    The Upsetters with Vin GordonMusical BonesRecorded at The Black Ark Studio in 1975Studio 16
    KILLER RARITY!! Bargain priced! Very rare Upsetters & Vin Gordon album 'Musical Bones' was first released in the U.K. in 1975 only on a white-label pressing...
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Coco-Macca
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Fly Away
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – The Message
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Licky-Licky
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Labrish
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Quinge-Up
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Raw-Chaw
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – 5 Cardiff Crescent
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Four Of A Kind
    • The Upsetters with Vin Gordon – Voodoo Man
      Matthew HalsallSalute to the SunGondwana Records
      **Signed version now sold out** 'Salute to the Sun' features lush, wholly improvised tunes inspired by "ambient rainforest and jungle field recordings",...
      • Matthew Halsall – Harmony with Nature
      • Matthew Halsall – Joyful Spirits of the Universe
      • Matthew Halsall – Canopy & Stars
      • Matthew Halsall – Mindfulness Meditations
      • Matthew Halsall – Tropical Landscapes
      • Matthew Halsall – Salute to the Sun
      • Matthew Halsall – The Energy of Life
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£28.00
        • Limited edition 2xLP on clear vinyl,
        • Printed on reverse board with gold foil artwork
        • Includes download code.
        Expected 20 NovPreorder
      • CD£14.00
        Expected 20 NovPreorder
      MaishaOpen The GatesBrownswood
      London seven-piece Maisha return with new single ‘Open The Gates’, a 16-minute epic that draws deep rhythmic and musical tangents out of a simple melody...
        Daymé ArocenaCubafoniaBrownswood
        Daymé Arocena returns to Gilles Peterson's Brownswood label to deliver her second album; rooting her compositions in Cuba’s classic rhythms,...
        • Daymé Arocena – Eleggua
        • Daymé Arocena – La Rumba Me Llamo Yo
        • Daymé Arocena – Lo Que Fue
        • Daymé Arocena – Maybe Tomorrow
        • Daymé Arocena – Negra Caridad
        • Daymé Arocena – Mambo Na’ M à
        • Daymé Arocena – Cómo
        • Daymé Arocena – Ángel
        • Daymé Arocena –  It’s Not Gonna Be Forever
        • Daymé Arocena – Valentine
        • New LP £17.99
          Out of stock
        Tenderlonious is back with an album of lo-fi, smudged house music beats and experimental vibes from the 'lockdown' studio sessions from his home in South...
        • Tenderlonious – Quarantena
        • Tenderlonious – Lockdown Boogie
        • LP£22.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.00
          Out of stock
        StallionStallionHornin' Sounds
        Heavy sought-after Roots track from 1980 played by crazy talented band Black Stallion. Real Soulful singer here. Serious thing. Extended with 2 fresh Raw...
        • Stallion – Stallion [Extended]
        • Stallion – Stallion [Vocal Dub]
        Moses BoydDark MatterExodus Records
        UK jazz drummer Moses Boyd returns with 'Dark Matter', an album that explores the point where electronic music and jazz converge. Incredible stuff, featuring...
        • Moses Boyd – Stranger Than Fiction
        • Moses Boyd – Hard Food Interlude
        • Moses Boyd – B.T.B
        • Moses Boyd – Y.O.Y.O
        • Moses Boyd – Shades Of You (feat. Poppy Ajudha)
        • Moses Boyd – Dancing In The Dark (feat. Obongjayar)
        • Moses Boyd – Only You
        • Moses Boyd – 2 Far Gone (feat. Joe Armon Jones)
        • Moses Boyd – Nommos Descent (feat. Nonku Phiri)
        • Moses Boyd – What Now?
        • 2×LP£20.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£11.99
          Out of stock