• Freddie McGregor – Homeward Bound
    • 1. Homeward Bound
    • 2. Version On The Wall

    Brand new 7" only represses from Studio 1.

    Other Releases by Freddie McGregor

    Freddie McGregorTease My Loving / Roman SoldierObserver
    Flip to "Roman Soldiers" of babylon on the B-side, wicked late 70s roots production from Niney The Observer
    • – Tease My Loving
    • – Roman Soldier
    Freddie McGregorRun Come RallyRoots Vibration
    Superb double header from Freddie McGregor with his 1977 roots update of his Studio 1 tune "Rastaman Camp" here titled "Run Come Rally" with the equally...
    • – Run Come Rally
    • – Chant It Down
    Freddie McGregorNever Run AwayGreensleeves Records
    RSD 2021 DROP 1. Available online from 6pm Sat June 12 £12 12" Green Coloured Vinyl packed into Greensleeves house-bag • Two sought after 12-inch...
        Freddie McgregorJah Can Count On IObserver
        One of his best roots vocal cuts from 1979 with version produced by Winston Holness a.k.a. Niney the Observer.
        • – Jah Can Count On I
        • – Version
        Freddie McGregorRasta Have FaithObserver
        Heavyweight roots repress featuring Freddie McGregor from 1979 on a remake of the "satta massa gana" rhythm with production by Niney. Don't delay !! These...
        • Freddie McGregor – Rasta Have Faith
        • The Observers – Organ Satta

        People also bought

        The WailersYour LoveCoxsone
        Brand new 7" only represses from Studio 1.
        • – Your Love
        • – Play Boy
        Andrew PaulWho's Gonna Make The Dance RamFashion
        Dancehall bomb!! originally released in the late 80s on Dub Vendor's label Fashion Records. Limited edition 1 sided 10" vinyl..
        • – Who's Gonna Make The Dance Ram
        John HoltSister Big StuffTreasure Isle
        One of five new limited reissues from Treasure Isle pressed in Germany on quality vinyl and new paper company sleeves. Classic early reggae from the Vaults.
        • John Holt – Sister Big Stuff
        • Tommy McCook – Single Barrell
        Esther PhillipsFrom A Whisper To A Scream (1971)Kudu
        This is a killer funky soul fusion album on Kudu featuring Phillips' great version of the Gil Scott-Heron classic "Home Is Where The Hatred Is". Line-up...
          • LP KU-05£36.00
            Out of stock Notify me
          • Original LP£40.00
            Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+USA ORIG LP In shrink
            Sold out Notify me
          Clive Wilson & The SkatalitesOne Ska, One Ounce Of Weed, One BeerDub Store
          Based on the Rhythm and Blues classic, this is a super rare uptempo Ska cover and for all Ska Man and the DJ’s! Originally sung by Amos Milburn,...
          • Clive Wilson & The Skatalites – One Ska, One Ounce Of Weed, One Beer
          • Federal Singers – Love Is All I Have
          SaltHung UpSoul Jazz Records
          NEW LTD. 300 copies (2nd Press, yellow label) Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe. FACT mag. no....
          • – Hung Up
          • – I Can't Believe
          Blue BellsCome AlongPremier
          Killer roots tune from 1976 recorded at The Black Ark by Lee Perry. Rare repress with dub version on the flip. Flying out in the shop...
          • Blue Bells – Come Along
          • Upsetters – Along Came A Dub
          The Maytals & Don DrummondCoppaDub Store
          Freshly dug out uptempo Ska beats by Toots Hibbert and Don Drummond - apparently never been released before! Recorded in 1965 when Ska was at its peak,...
          • – Coppa
          • – Come Along With Me
          Little RoyRight NowTuff Scout
          Top new roots tune from Little Roy making great use of the "Moulding" horns riff, check version for heavyweight roots dub.
          • – Right Now
          • – Serious Dub
          Well Pleased & SatisfyPickney A Have PickneyOnlyroots
          Underrated roots band Well Pleased & Satisfied get a welcome repress of two of their best tunes, all with killer dubs and backing by The Revolutionaires.
          • – Pickney A Have Pickney
          • – Version
          The TechniquesTravelling ManDuke Reid
          Killer rocksteady tune from The Techniques with the rare dub version from Errol Brown. Killer!
          • The Techniques – Travelling Man
          • Errol Brown – Dreads Leaving Babylon