• Freak Heat Waves – The Time Has Come
    • Freak Heat Waves – In a Moment Divine (With Cindy Lee)
    • Freak Heat Waves – Endless
    • Freak Heat Waves – Music Has An Interesting Power
    • Freak Heat Waves – How Do We Come Alive
    • Freak Heat Waves – Off My Mind
    • Freak Heat Waves – Altered States
    • Freak Heat Waves – Mondo Tempo
    • 1. The Time Has Come
    • 2. In a Moment Divine (With Cindy Lee)
    • 3. Endless
    • 4. Music Has An Interesting Power
    • 5. How Do We Come Alive
    • 6. Off My Mind
    • 7. Altered States
    • 8. Mondo Tempo

    Hazy house and lo-fi electro with psychedelic and dubby flavours from cult collective Freak Heat Waves. Check the sultry ‘Music Has An Interesting Power’.

    Other Releases on Mood Hut

    Local ArtistExpanding HorizonsMood Hut
    Previously known for his underground party starters Dancer and Boys Cry. This debut LP by Local Artist takes us further towards the intimate end of the...
    • – Head Right
    • – Expanding Horizons
    • – Without You
    • – Neo Wise
    • – Rif Kibdani
    • – Self Healing
    • – Good Enough
    • – Give You My Love
    • – Distance Calling

    People also bought

    Dollar BrandSoweto (1977)Chiaroscuro
    Pianist Brand accompanied by three saxes, trumpet, bass and drums. Recorded in South Africa and released on the small independent Chiarascuro label in...
      • LP£18.00
        Out of stock
      Speakers Corner QuartetFurther Out Than The EdgeOTIH Records
      Debut from the tipped experimental soul/jazz collective. Features Tirzah, Kelsey Lu, Shabaka Hutchings, Coby Sey, Sampha, Kae Tempest, Mica Levi, Joe...
      • – On Grounds (feat. Coby Sey)
      • – fix (feat. Tirzah)
      • – Geronimo Blues (feat. Kae Tempest)
      • – Can We Do This? (feat. Sampha)
      • – Soapbox Soliloquy (feat. LEILAH)
      • New 2×LP (Coloured Vinyl)£26.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.00
        Out of stock