• Traxx + Turtle Bugg – Tuning Circuits For A Revolution
    • Traxx + Turtle Bugg – The Vast Abyss (Spoken From Turtle Bugg)
    • 1. Tuning Circuits For A Revolution
    • 2. The Vast Abyss (Spoken From Turtle Bugg)

    Woah! MONSTER Chi-town jakbeat business and sleazy proto-house/new wave from the mighty Traxx with Turtle Bugg. Vinyl only. No repress. Don't miss!

    People also bought

    The MessengersCrowded City / Strange CompulsionReggae Funkyfied
    This latest 7" comes from Leslie Butler and The Messengers, a busy band who know a thing or two about laying down authentic rhythms. They take care of...
    • The Messengers – Crowded City
    • Leslie Butler – Strange Compulsion
    • 7"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Phil FrancisSmile On My FaceReggae Funkyfied
    Phil Francis working with The New Horizon Band on the heart-melting 'Smile On My Face'. It has fat, lazy drum wobbles with steamy trumpet motifs ringing...
    • – Smile On My Face
    • – Smile On My Face (Version)
    Dave & EarnestMoving OnRock A Shacka
    Dave & Earnest who step up with their unique take on reggae. This one is coloured by disco and boogie with dazzling results. 'Moving On' has big horns...
    • – Moving On
    • – Moving On (Version)
    Johnny ClarkeCan't Get EnoughLantern Rec.
    Reissued on vinyl for the first time here, this legendary Johnny Clarke recordings – originally released in 1982 UK label Arts & Crafts – is something...
    • – Can't Get Enough
    • – Dance To The Music
    • – Morning Star
    • – Give Me Love
    • – Music Field
    • – Lift Yourself Up
    • – Rude Boy
    • – You Better Try
    • – Love Me Girl
    • – Guide Us Jah
    • New LP £26.00
      Out of stock
    Lionel Loueke & Gilles PetersonHH ReimaginedEdition Records
    **Gilles Peterson re-imagines Lionel Loueke’s incredible and acclaimed album HH!** Gilles Peterson and Lionel Loueke have long term respect for each...
    • – One Finger Snap Version
    • – Watermelon Man Version
    • – Driftin' Version
    • – Hang Up Your Hang Ups Version
    • – Tell Me A Bedtime Story Version
    • – Butterfly Version
    • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£20.00
      Out of stock
    Mighty ThreesRasta Business / SataJah Fingers Music
    Back in stock shock.. A seriously must have roots 12"...Mighty Threes only made one hard to find album and a handful of singles. This originally came out...
    • – Rasta Business
    • – Sata
    Devon RussellDarker Than Blue (A Tribute To Curtis Mayfield)Soulgramma
    Limited vinyl reissue with original cover art work plus two extra tracks! The record was originally published in 1993, but the first session dates back...
    • – Love To The People
    • – Wild And Free
    • – Darker Than Blue
    • – Move On Up
    • – Keep On Moving
    • – Falling In Love With You **
    • – Never Too Much Love
    • – Songs On Sirene
    • – Makings Of You
    • – I'm Still Waiting
    • – Give Me Your Love
    • – Choice Of Colours **
    Enos McLeodRam Jam PartyGoodies
    Early 80s roots rarity from vocalist & producer Enos McLeod originally released on Goodies an offshoot label of Soul Beat & Orbit.
    • – Ram Jam Party
    • – Ram Jam Dub
    Enos McLeodWar Ain't The AnsmerOrbit
    Rare roots vocal cut and production from Enos McLeod originally released in the mid 70s sadly still sounding true..
    • – War Ain't The Answer
    • – Dub Is The Answer