EYE Crushing Leaves

    • 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    • EYE – crushing eye
    • 1. crushing eye

    The mysterious EYE back with a second release. Still little info to go on, hand-delivered to SOTU without a hint of whose really behind it. Lo-fi, and skewed - sounding like a bit of throwback to some Cali psychedelic pop record. Recommended. Limited vinyl copies available! 

    People also bought

    JuniorEdits From the Junior StableEdits From...
    Curious new edits label from an anonymous, South London based HQ - killer funk and percussive disco! 
    • – Junior Love
    • – Junior Gives Thanks
    • – Ooh, Junior!
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Gregory IsaacsRock OnObserver
    KIller heavyweight reissue 12" from 1981 produced by Niney The Observer. "Rock On" One of Gregory Isaacs best tunes complete with Vin Gordon's awesome...
    • Gregory Isaacs – Rock On
    • Vin Gordon – Murder Observer Style
    • Dennis Brown – Jah Is Watching
    • Dillinger – (Flat Foot) Hustling
    • Reissue 12"£14.00
      Out of stock
    Ghana SpecialModern Highlife, Afro-Sounds & Ghanaian Blues 1968-81Soundway
    The ever excellent Soundway Records follow up on their popular 'Nigeria Special' and 'Ghana Soundz' volumes with a double cd of 33 original, obscure cuts...
    • The Mercury Dance Band – Kai Wawa
    • The Barbecues – Aaya Lolo
    • Asaase Ase – Ohiani Sua Efir
    • City Boys Band – Nya Asem Hwe
    • Kyeremateng Atwede & The Kyeremateng Stars – I Go Die For You
    • Ebo Taylor – Twer Nyame (excerpt)
    • The Ogyatanaa Show Band – You Monopolise Me
    • 2×CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    The City (Carole King)Now That Everything's Been SaidLight In The Attic
    Carole King's band, The City, see their 1968 album remastered and reissued by Light In The Attic! The City’s sound is deep and soulful, imperfect...
    • – Snow Queen
    • – I Wasn't Born To Follow
    • – Now That Everything's Been Said
    • – Paradise Alley
    • – Man Without A Dream
    • – Victim Of Circumstance
    • – Why Are You Leaving
    • – Lady
    • – My Sweet Home
    • – I Don't Believe It
    • – That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
    • – All The Time
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£18.99
      Out of stock