• 12" EP MAT002£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Exit One
  • 2. Exit Two
  • 3. Exit Three
  • 4. Exit Four
  • 5. Exit Five
  • 6. Exit Six
  • 7. Exit Seven
  • 8. Exit Eight

Back in stock! Jonny Nash returns to Melody As truth following his " Phantom Actors" EP. "Exit Strategies" puts Nash's layered guitar textures at centre stage -  A glimmering mini LP of lush and spacious compositions, surrounded by Nash's own unique air and atmospheric touch. Beautiful, TIP!  

People also bought

Jonny NashEdenMelody As Truth
Immersive, electronic evocation from Melody As Truth's Jonny Nash, melding layers of hazy new age mood over gentle afro-cosmic rhythm....
  • 12" EP£11.99
    Out of stock
Suzanne KraftWhat You Get for Being YoungMelody as Truth
Following on from the acclaimed “Talk From Home”, Suzanne Kraft returns to Melody As Truth with a second full release, “What You Get For Being Young”. Lush,...
  • LP£11.99
    Out of stock
CollocutorThe SearchOn The Corner
One of the hardest working labels in the game On The Corner Records proudly present the second album from Collocutor - "The Search" Following on from...
Vangelis KatsoulisIf Not Now WhenUtopia
Excellent, immersive and mediative new material from Greek avant-garde / electronic composer, who has been releasing music in low-key experimental...
  • New LP + Download Code£14.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock