• Enlightment – Agape Love
    • Enlightment – Agape Love (Instrumental)
    • Enlightment – Agape Love (Remix)
    • 1. Agape Love
    • 2. Agape Love (Instrumental)
    • 3. Agape Love (Remix)

    Reissue of this KILLER, 1988, gospel/boogie tune from cult US group, Enlightment!

    Other Releases on Nature Sounds

    J DillaJay Stay PaidNature Sounds
    The quiet, prolific producer collaborated with everyone from Erykah Badu to Common to Janet Jackson to Prince. Dilla was just beginning to capitalize on...
    • J Dilla – KJay FM Dedication
    • J Dilla – King
    • J Dilla – I Told Yall
    • J Dilla – Lazer Gunne Funke
    • J Dilla – In The Night / While You Slept (I Crept)
    • J Dilla – Smoke
    • J Dilla – Blood Sport
    • J Dilla – caDILLAc
    • J Dilla – Expensive Whip
    • J Dilla – Kaklow (Jump On It)
    • J Dilla – Digi Dirt
    • J Dilla – Dilla Bot Vs. The Hybrid
    CommonCan I Borrow A Dollar? (25th Anniversary Edition)Nature Sounds
    Limited reissue of Common's 1992 classic, 'Can I Borrow A Dollar?' inc. a bonus 7"
      J DillaMotor CityNature Sounds
      Vinyl now available! The late, great J Dilla is widely regarded as one of the greatest hip-hop producers of all time. Since his death in 2006, Dilla’s...
        MF DOOMSpecial Herbs Volumes 5 & 6Nature Sounds
        Double vinyl plus limited 7" edition of the 5th and 6th volumes in the mighty, super-heavyweight instrumental Special Herbs series.
        • MF DOOM – Pennyroyal
        • MF DOOM – Lavenar Buds
        • MF DOOM – White Willow Bark
        • MF DOOM – Bergamot Wild
        • MF DOOM – Orange Blossoms
        MF Doom Special Herbs Vol. 1 & 2Nature Sounds
        MF Doom's most popular beats re-issued here on vinyl for the first time in years! MF Doom, the masked man in the iron mask. Best known for his work with...
        • MF Doom – Saffron
        • MF Doom – Arrow Root
        • MF Doom – Zatar
        • MF Doom – Shallots

        People also bought

        James Reese & The ProgressionsWait For Me: The Complete Works (1967-1972)Now-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
        The complete works, including newly discovered recordings, by South Carolinian funk/soul bandleader James Reese, producer as ambitious as he was talented.Sourced...
        • James Reese & The Progressions – One Girl
        • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Got Soul
        • James Reese & The Progressions – The Mess
        • James Reese & The Progressions – Wait For Me
        • James Reese & The Progressions – Gee Wiz (Instrumental)
        • James Reese & The Progressions – Let's Go (It's Summertime)
        • James Reese & The Progressions – Jody's Freeze
        • James Reese & The Progressions – Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix)
        • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Not But So Much Love Can Do
        • James Reese & The Progressions – I'll Find A True Love
        • New 2×LP 180g Collectors Edition£49.99
          Deluxe gatefold 2xLP with obi strip + download card
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • 2×CD£15.99
          Inc. a bonus CD of alternate versions and booklet with extensive liner notes.
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Herbie HancockDirectstepGet On Down
        Get On Down reissue Herbie Hancock's classic, Japanese 'direct-to-disc' album recording 'from 1979 - a jazz-fusion gem available on vinyl again for the...
        • Herbie Hancock – Butterfly
        • Herbie Hancock – Shiftless Shuffle
        • Herbie Hancock – I Thought It Was You
        Leroy DuncannFreedom / AngelNot On Label
        Leroy Duncann is back again! Channelling heavy, library music vibes, b-boy breaks and hard, soundtrack style funk! Tough breakbeats and haunting arrangements...
        • Leroy Duncann – Freedom
        • Leroy Duncann – Angel
        Ja'net DuBois / Jady KurrentQueen Of The Highway (KON edit) / Standing ThereBackatcha
        Two rare jazz-funk floor-fillers on 45 for the first time. KON’s 7” edit of Ja’Net Dubois’s break-beat fuelled jazz funk theme ‘Queen Of The...
        • Ja'net DuBois – Queen Of The Highway (KON Edit)
        • Jady Kurrent Band – Standing There
        Inner City ReviewVarious ArtistsARC Records
        'Inner City Review' by George Semper is the thrid release to land on Gilles Peterson’s ARC label, the first full re-issue of the songwriter and musician’s...
        • Lewis Flournoy – Cold Blooded Woman
        • The Love Affair, Troy Raglin – You're So Good To Me
        • Lewis Flournoy – That's The Way It Is
        • Lewis Flournoy – Let's Live and Let's Live
        • The George Semper Orchestra – Got To Find A Way To Make Some Money
        • The George Semper Orchestra – Cosmic Funk
        • Jimmy Hayes – Queen For A Day
        • The Love Affair, Troy Raglin – Never In My Life
        Norman Weeks & The RevelationsMiraclesHigh Jazz Records
        Reissue of this stunning, privately pressed, modern soul/gospel rarity!
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – I Will Stand On It
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – Being With You
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – Now I'm On My Way To Heaven
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – I Got A Song In My Heart
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – It Took A Miracle
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – I Wanna Sing For You
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – Living For Him
        • Norman Weeks & The Revelations – Mon Rose La Sharon