• CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£20.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
      • 1. Sensee Party
      • 2. Looking Sexy
      • 3. Modelling Queen
      • 4. You Na Love Reggae Music
      • 5. Always On My Mind
      • 6. Do You Remember
      • 7. Skidip
      • 8. Na Make Mi Girl Go Away
      • 9. Fat And Slim
      • 10. Where Is My Baby

      Another nice Greensleeves reissue of this classic early dancehall set from The Mouse that was originally released in 1982. The tracks on here were recorded at Channel One and Harry J's. Produced By Linval Thompson and backed by the Roots Radics. Mixed by Soldjie.

      Other Releases by Eek-A-Mouse

      Killer early roots dj tune from Ripton Hylton talking about being knocked off his bicycle by a motorbike. Repress with version
      • – Peeni-Walli
      • – Version

      Other Releases on Greensleeves

      Hugh MundellMundellGREENSLEEVES
      Mundell burst on the reggae scene in 1978 with the classic Augustus Pablo produced 'Africa Must Be Free' (album also available on Greensleeves). 1982 found...
      • – Jacqueline
      • – Rasta Have The Handle
      • – Going Places
      • – Red Gold And Green
      • – Tell I A Lie
      • – 24 Hours A Day
      • – Jah Music
      • – Your Face Is Familiar
      Clint Eastwood & General SaintTwo Bad D.J. (1981)Greensleeves
      UK double DJ madness, originally recorded in 1981 at King Tubbys and Channel One.
        • New LP £21.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Original LP£9.99
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG
          Out of stock
        Step Forward Youth: Roots Masters From The "Punky Reggae Party"Greensleeves
        A fantastic selection of tracks from a time when reggae and punk were really crossing over on the UK scene – the earliest years of the punk rock movement,...
        • Augustus Pablo – King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown
        • Lloyd Parks – Mafia
        • Keith Hudson – Turn The Heater On
        • Dr. Alimantado – The Barber Feel It
        • Tapper Zukie – Jah Is I Guiding Star
        • Dillinger – Cokane In My Brain
        • Junior Murvin – Police And Thieves
        • Barry Ford Band – Rebel
        • Augustus Pablo – Pablo Meets Mr. Bassie
        • Steel Pulse – Ku Klux Klan
        • LP£20.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • 2×CD£15.99
          Out of stock
        King Tubby Meets The UpsetterAt The Grass Roots Of DubGreensleeves
        Seminal dub album produced by Winston Edwards.  In 1974 Edwards left Jamaica to reside in the UK and through his strong connections with such reggae...
        • – Blood Of Africa
        • – Rain Roots
        • – Luke Lane Rock
        • – Crime Wave
        • – 300 Years At The Grass Roots
        • Reissue LP£20.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • LP£15.00
          Out of stock
        John HoltPolice In Helicopter Greensleeves
        As Dancehall took over Jamaica in the early 80s John Holt proved he was perfectly able to move with the times - includes the massive title track and many...
        • – Police In Helicopter
        Josey WalesNo Way No Better Than Yard (Reissue)Greensleeves
        Reissue of this Greensleeves DJ album from 1984. The legendary Reggae great, Josey Wales delivers concious chat on this long player which was recorded...
        • – It Have Fe Sail
        • – The World Is Like A Mirror
        • – Yu Too Greedy
        • – Eden A Try
        • – No Way No Better Than Yard
        • – Drug Abusing
        • – Jah Jah Move
        • – Maxine
        • – Yu Wrong Fe Send Come Call Me
        • – Zion Home
        Johnny OsbourneFally LoverGreensleeves
        Classic 1980 roots album from Johnny Osbourne & The Roots Radics, featuring the killer tracks Ice Cream Love, Fally Lover, No Lollipop, and many more.
          Prince JammyPrince Jammy Destroys The InvadersGreensleeves
          Another very nice Greensleeves vinyl reissue of this classic dub album that was originally released in 1982 Produced and mixed at King Tubby's studio...
            • CD£9.99
              Out of stock
            • Reissue LP£20.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            ToyanHow The West Was Won Greensleeves
            Part of the Greensleeves Reggae Classics series, awesome 80s Dancehall album with extra tracks PRODUCED BY: Henry Junjo Lawes RECORDED AT: Channel...
              • Reissue LP£16.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • CD£9.99
                Out of stock
              Rod TaylorWhere Is Your Love MankindGreensleeves
              Excellent Greensleeves reissue of this classic Roots album that was originally released in 1980, this is Rod Taylor at his very best Produced by Henry...
                • CD£11.49
                  Out of stock
                • LP£16.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag
                Nitty GrittyTurbo ChargedGreensleeves
                Prince Jammy production from 1986 with Steelie and Cleavie, mastered by Steve Angel
                  Junior ReidBoom Shack A LackGreensleeves
                  PRODUCED BY: Prince Jammy RECORDED AT: Channel One MIXED AT: Channel One ENGINEERED BY: Prince Jammy & Soljie MASTERED BY STEVE ANGEL BACKED BY: Hi-Times...
                    • LP£20.99
                      In stockAdd to Bag
                    • CD£10.99
                      Out of stock
                    • Original LP£10.00
                      Vinyl condition: VGSleeve condition: VGSome surface marks and sleeve wear
                      Out of stock
                    Triston PalmaJoker SmokerGreensleeves
                    Great early dancehall, a stone cold classic from 1982 by the very young Triston Palma. Produced by Jah Thomas, backed by Roots Radics, recorded and mixed...
                      • Reissue LP£16.00
                        In stockAdd to Bag
                      • CD£9.99
                        Out of stock
                      Clint Eastwood & General SaintTwo Bad D.J.Greensleeves
                      Originally released in 1981 and produced by henry junjo lawes. All rhythms recorded at channel one.  The CD has 5 bonus tracks
                        • Reissue LP£20.99
                          In stockAdd to Bag
                        • CD£12.99
                          Out of stock