• Flame 2 (The Bug & Burial) – Dive
    • Flame 2 (The Bug & Burial) – Rain
    • 1. Dive
    • 2. Rain

    The Bug and Burial are back in collusion this time as Flame 2 via The Bug's PRESSURE imprint! Tense, dark, woofer-wrecking drones and haunting, night-drive soundscapes...

    Other Releases on Pressure

    Mr. MitchNot Modular (inc. The Bug remixes)Pressure
    Monster, crushed 8-bit dancehall instrumental from Mr. Mitch backed with two rude fixes from label head, The Bug!
    • Mr. Mitch – Not Modular
    • Mr. Mitch – Not Modular (The Bug 'Straight' Remix)
    • Mr. Mitch – Not Modular (The Bug ‘Raw’ Remix)
    • 12"£11.99
      'Splattered' vinyl 12" limited to 300 copies
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Miss RedK.O.Pressure
    The blueprint for a futuristic new dancehall style is laid out on this debut full-length release from Miss Red, produced by close collaborator Kevin Martin...
    • Miss Red – Shock Out
    • Miss Red – One Shot Killer
    • Miss Red – Money Machine
    • Miss Red – Alarm
    • Miss Red – War
    • Miss Red – Come Again
    • Miss Red – Big
    • Miss Red – Clouds
    • Miss Red – Dust
    • Miss Red – Dagga
    • Miss Red – Slay
    • Miss Red – Memorial Day
    • Miss Red – KO
    • LP£23.99
      Out of stock
    • CD£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Flame 1 (The Bug & Burial)Fog / ShrinePressure
    Burial and The Bug collude on this moody, smoked out and bass heavy double header, launching The Bug's Pressure imprint. What more can we say?! Huge.

      People also bought

      Anderson .PaakVenturaAftermath Entertainment
      Ventura is the fourth studio album by American singer & hip-hop icon Anderson Paak.It features guest appearances from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Lalah...
      • Anderson .Paak – Come Home
      • Anderson .Paak – Make It Better
      • Anderson .Paak – Reachin’ 2 Much
      • Anderson .Paak – Winners Circle
      • Anderson .Paak – Good Heels
      • Anderson .Paak – Yada Yada
      • Anderson .Paak – King James
      • Anderson .Paak – Chosen One
      • Anderson .Paak – Jet Black
      • Anderson .Paak – Twilight
      • Anderson .Paak – What Can We Do?
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£23.99
        Limited 'milky/clear' coloured vinyl edition
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Free BloodNever Hear Surf Music AgainRong Meets DFA!
      Wicked new 12' from this new joint project from two of our favourite leftfield disco labels, Rong and DFA! We like to see a bit of team work pay off...
      • Free Blood – Never Hear Surf Music Again
      • Free Blood – Quick and Painful
      • Free Blood – Never Hear Surf Music Again (Barfly Remix)
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Boombox Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 79 - 82PosterSoul Jazz Records
      Oh yes! 50 x 70cm KILLER poster!! Choose "Poster Freepost" if you want this poster sent with any other item at NO extra postage charge (poster will be...