• LP JTRLP11£20.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Airlock Cycle
  • 2. The Escalator
  • 3. Observation Deck
  • 4. Counterspin
  • 5. The Growing Domes
  • 6. Coriolis Effect
  • 7. The Lab Incident
  • 8. Environmental Regulator Malfunction
  • 9. Dropping Core
  • 10. Launch Window
  • 11. Ejection Mass
  • 12. The Freezer

Disrupt is back with some lysergic, post-club manoeuvre for the ever excellent Jahtari label!

Other Releases on Jahtari

Jahtarian DubbersVolume 4Jahtari
Jahtari gather together experts in digi dub delay from all five continents on the fourth instalment in ther long-running "Jahtarian Dubbers" series. Equaking...

People also bought

Ümit Aksu OrkestrasıBermuda Şeytan ÜçgeniZel Zele
London-based label Zel Zele arrive with the reissue of Ümit Aksu Orkestrası’s 1975, hard-hitting, big-band / orchestral funk roller ‘Bermuda Şeytan...
  • 7"£10.99
    Out of stock
Ishmael EnsembleSevern Songs 2Severn Songs
Ishmael Ensemble follows up on 'The Chapel' 45 of early 2018 with another offering of ethereal electronic music, driven by propulsive jazz drums. A killer...
Studio One Freedom SoundsStudio One In The 1960sSoul Jazz Records
Studio One Freedom Sounds is the new collection from Soul Jazz/Studio One focussing on the intense period in the second half of the 1960s when Studio...
Dub SurgeonThe Lost FutureArk To Ashes
Dub Surgeon's 'The Lost Future' now finally released via Ark to Ashes. Engineered by Villalobos and a big one for fans of Rhythm & Sound, Echospace, Seekers...
  • LP£15.99
    Out of stock