• 12" FLTD013£8.99
      Out of stock
    • Hanna – Cosmic Sleep
    • Hanna – The Sacred
    • Hanna – Secrets
    • Hanna – Finger Of Love
    • Hanna – Game Of Tragic
    • 1. Cosmic Sleep
    • 2. The Sacred
    • 3. Secrets
    • 4. Finger Of Love
    • 5. Game Of Tragic

    Sound Signature's Warren Harris aka Hanna joins the Flumo crew with a fusion of jazz melody and hard punching, broken house rhythms - tip!

    Other Releases by Hanna

    HannaOriginal Motion Picture Soundtrack by The Chemical BrothersMusic On Vinyl
    Limited transparent red LP of Chemical Brothers' award-winning soundtrack for the 2011 film Hanna. 

      People also bought

      Straight No Chaser #99Various ArtistsStraight No Chaser
      Over 130+ pages with band-leaders Cassie Kinoshi (SEED Ensemble), Tenderlonious (22a), Femi Koleoso (Ezra Collective) and keys whiz Joe Armon-Jones. Also...
      • Magazine (600g)£10.00
        Out of stock
      Dunn Pearson Jr.Groove On DownGroovin
      Anthem alert! Finally this NYC disco classic sees an official reissue! Stunning, hypnotic dancefloor gem from 1978 features the original 'short version'...
      • Dunn Pearson Jr. – Groove On Down (Short Version)
      • Dunn Pearson Jr. – Groove On Down (Long Version)
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Sterling StylesBye Bye / Nobody (Dub)22a
      22a welcomes a double-header of hard-swung, 2 step bubblers from their newest member of the crew - Sterling Styles! Darkside keys and drums so...
      • Sterling Styles – Bye Bye
      • Sterling Styles – Nobody (Dub)
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Mondee' OliverMake Me Want YouGroovin' Recordings
      Chicago classic, originally released on Gherkin Records in 1991 - Essential!!!
      • Mondee' Oliver – Make Me Want You (short radio version)
      • Mondee' Oliver – Make Me Want You (club mix)
      • Mondee' Oliver – Make Me Want You (club houseappella)
      • Mondee' Oliver – Make Me Want You (vocal mix)
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock
      Robb ScottNeptune Atmosphere (You Didn't Feel My Love)Expansion Records
      Classic soul gem given the remix treatment by some of the UK's very best - 2000 black, Phil Asher and The Mighty Zaf.
      • Robb Scott – Neptune Atmosphere (You Didn't Feel My Love) - Phil Asher & Might Zaf's Remix
      • Robb Scott – Neptune Atmosphere (You Didn't Feel My Love) - 2000 Black Remix
      • 1. Neptune Atmosphere (You Didn't Feel My Love) - Phil Asher & Might Zaf's Remix
      • 2. Neptune Atmosphere (You Didn't Feel My Love) - 2000 Black Remix
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 12"£12.99
        Out of stock
      Children of ZeusTravel LightFirst Word Records
      Long awaited, highly anticipated debut album from Manchester based hip hop/soul act, Children Of Zeus! Hotly tipped to be one of the biggest underground...
      • Children of Zeus – The Story so Far...
      • Children of Zeus – All on You (feat. [ K S R ] & DRS)
      • Children of Zeus – 360°
      • Children of Zeus – Slow Down
      • Children of Zeus – Hoodman2Manhood
      • Children of Zeus – Kintsugi
      • Children of Zeus – The Heart Beat
      • Children of Zeus – Fear of a Flat Planet (feat. LayFullStop)
      • Children of Zeus – Hard Work
      • Children of Zeus – Sling Shot Riddim (feat. Terri Walker)
      • Children of Zeus – Respect Mine
      • Children of Zeus – Daddy's Car
      • Children of Zeus – Vibrations (Divine Signature)
      • 2×LP£21.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      Kaidi TathamIt's A World Before YouFirst Word Records
      First Word Records continue their rich vein of form with a brand new album from Kaidi Tatham. Following on from two EPs released on First Word last year...
      • Kaidi Tatham – Joyous
      • Kaidi Tatham – Your Dreams Don't Mean a Thing
      • Kaidi Tatham – Sweet Kinch
      • Kaidi Tatham – Cold
      • Kaidi Tatham – Out Here on My Own (feat. Children of Zeus)
      • Kaidi Tatham – Bien
      • Kaidi Tatham – 2Tone
      • Kaidi Tatham – It's About Who You Know
      • Kaidi Tatham – Outta Audah
      • Kaidi Tatham – Soon Come
      • Kaidi Tatham – It's a World Before You (feat. Dego)
      • Kaidi Tatham – Cupid (feat. Uhmeer)
      • Kaidi Tatham – Unique
      • 2×LP£19.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£9.99
        Out of stock
      The MajesticsClass A / Key To LoveSoul Jazz Records
      Unbelievably rare old-school party rap 45 single - recently sold for £600 on discogs! NEW LTD. edition of 300 copies. Only available EXCLUSIVELY to...
      • The Majestics – Class A
      • The Majestics – Key To Love
      • 7"£10.00
        Out of stock
      Tohru Aizawa QuartetTachibanaBBE Records
      Reissue of this rare and very elusive 1975 Japanese jazz album featuring the incredible 'Dead Letter' as featured on BBE's essential 'J-Jazz Deep Modern...
      • Tohru Aizawa Quartet – Philosopher's Stone
      • Tohru Aizawa Quartet – Sacrament
      • Tohru Aizawa Quartet – La Fiesta
      • Tohru Aizawa Quartet – Dead Letter
      • Tohru Aizawa Quartet – Samba De Orfeu
      Max Graef bringing the lysergic, electrofunk mayhem to Apron records under his Ratgrave guise alongside Julius Conrad. Wicked fusion of Thundercat, Weather...
      • Ratgrave – Icarus
      • Ratgrave – Big Sausage Pizza
      • Ratgrave – Ubi Hubi
      • Ratgrave – Wider, gib Hut
      • Ratgrave – Fantastic Neckground
      • Ratgrave – Jonny's Road Song
      • Ratgrave – Blizzard People
      • Ratgrave – El Schnorro
      • Ratgrave – Ein Kola Bitte!
      • Ratgrave – Fuzzroll
      • Ratgrave – Karenn du Renold
      • LP£15.99
        Out of stock
      Dorothy AshbyAfro-Harping (1968)Cadet
      Definitive deep funky album from harpist Dorothy Ashby. Excellent late 60's soulful jazz harp recorded for Chess with arrangements by Richard Evans and...
      • Dorothy Ashby – Soul Vibrations
      • Dorothy Ashby – Come Live With Me
      • Reissue LP£13.99
        Out of stock
      Dorothy AshbyThe Rubaiyat Of Dorothy AshbyCadet
      Classic album from jazz harpist Dorothy Ashby, originally released in 1970 on the Cadet label, and produced by Richard Evans! Her funkiest album...
      • Dorothy Ashby – The Moving Finger
      Chocolate MilkAction Speaks Louder Than WordsRCA
      Essential rare groove masterpiece!
        • Reissue LP£11.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£10.99
          Out of stock
        Roy Ayers UbiquityMystic Voyage (1975)Polydor
        Includes "Brother Green", "Evolution" and the killer "Life Is Just A Moment" Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG (some wear)100% Guarantee...
        • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Brother Green (the Disco King)
        • Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Life Is Just A Moment - Part 1
        • Original LP£60.00
          Out of stock
        • Reissue LP£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag