Earl Cunningham DEB Music Showcase EP Vol 3 Listen To The Words Of The Father

DEB Music
  • 12" DEBEP 3£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Listen To The Words Of The Father
  • 2. Jah Thomas – The Creator
  • 3. Version
  • 4. Winston Wonder – Africa Gonna Free
  • 5. Ras Bug – Lightning Ball

Late 70s roots vocal and DJ cuts produced by Dennis Brown & Castro Brown for their label DEB Music. This 12" features Earl Cunningham on main vocal with superb DJ cut from Jah Thomas, then on the flip is Winston Wonder and DJ Ras Bug versions.

Other Releases on DEB Music

Junior Delgado / Dennis BrownDEB Music Showcase EP Vol 1DEB Music
Two songs Two versions ( Don't Study Wrong" & "What About The Half" ) from Junior Delgado & Dennis Brown plus their dubs. First in a new series of D.E.B....
  • 1. Junior Delgado – Don’t Study Wrong
  • 2. Junior Delgado Ft Dennis Brown – Don’t Study Wrong
  • 3. D.E.B. Music Players – Sound Almighty Version
  • View full info and tracklisting
Junior DelgadoDEB Music Showcase EP Vol 2 Storm Is ComingDEB Music
Second of two new 12" releases from Dennis Brown's 70/80s reggae label DEB Music, featuring Junior Delgado with "Storm Is Coming" & "Warrior Nuh Tarry...