• 7" (SOTU Exclusive)£10.00
      Exclusive Limited hand stamped and printed 'white label' 7" release of 100 copies - one per customer!
      Out of stock
    • Brown Spirits – Dead End Exits (Part 1)
    • Brown Spirits – Dead End Exits (Part 2)
    • 1. Brown Spirits – Dead End Exits (Part 1)
    • 2. Brown Spirits – Dead End Exits (Part 2)




    UNBELIEVABLY killer PSYCHE/GERMAN ROCK one-off super-limited exclusive 45

    Literally out of nowhere BROWN SPIRITS sound awesome - like CAN meets HAWKWIND!! An insanely good bomb 7"!

    This is a MONSTER hand-stamped and printed white label 7" WORLD EXCLUSIVE to Sounds of the Universe and only 100 copies! DO NOT MISS OUT - one per person only

    Super heavy and raw motorik drums, tough bassline, heavy fuzzed out guitar, analog moog synth - 'Dead End Exits pts. 1 & 2'. THIS IS HEAVY HEAVY HEAVY!

    Simply one of the best new singles we have heard in ages!


    People also bought

    Gladys Knight And The PipsBaby, Don't Change Your Mind (1977)Buddah Records
    Wicked soulful disco 2-sider
    • – Baby, Don't Change Your Mind
    • – I Love To Feel That Feeling
    • Original 7"£8.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Unplayed original USA 45
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Soulful StringsListen Here (1968)Cadet
    Funky Richard Evans production! Mint unplayed USA 45 original.
    • – Listen Here
    Punk 45: The Singles Cover Art of Punk 1976-80Edited by Jon Savage and Stuart Baker with a new introduction by Bobbie GillespieSoul Jazz Books
    Brand new edition of Soul Jazz Records’ massive deluxe 400-page Punk 45s cover art book edited and compiled by Jon Savage (author of the seminal book...
      A History of the Jamaican Recording IndustryBook Three : THE UPSETTER TO THE COMPUTER ‘FROM THE BLACK ARK TO FIREHOUSE
      THE UPSETTER TO THE COMPUTER ‘FROM THE BLACK ARK TO FIREHOUSE featuring Lee Scratch Perry, King Jammys, King Tubby, Augustus Pablo!!! Superb hardback...
        The FrightnrsYou, Still / TuesdayDaptone Records
        Attention DJ's! It is our distinct pleasure to offer up "You, Still" b/w "Tuesday", two bangers from The Frightnrs latest long-player, Always..this time...
          Henderson & WhitfieldDancin' To The Beat (SOTU Exclusive)Backatcha
          **Exclusive to Sounds of the Universe!**MONSTER New York boogie jam by Greg Henderson from 1981 on 45 for the first time! Don't miss!
          • – Vocal
          • – Instrumental
          • 7"£14.00
            Out of stock
          Fast ForwardConfessions of a Post-Punk Percussionist Volume IIConstable
          Blending entertaining anecdote with profound reflection, Fast Forward strips back a lifetime of fame and fortune to tell, with raw honesty, how New Order...
            Soul DropsAcid Jazz
            Acid Jazz and sister labels OST and Miles Away have released a series of killer vintage soul records over the last few years. Featuring Northern stompers...
            • Lamont Butler – Ungodly War
            • Gonna Find A True Love – Patterson Twins
            • Time Is Long – Rick Hickman
            • Family Tree – Family Tree