Creep (With Romy XX) Days - Deadboy & Azari III Mixes

    Young Turks
    • 12"£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Creep (With Romy XX) – intro/ days (original)
    • Creep (With Romy XX) – days - deadboy remix
    • Creep (With Romy XX) – days - azari & III remix
    • 1. intro/ days (original)
    • 2. days - deadboy remix
    • 3. days - azari & III remix

    Creep are Brooklyn based producers/DJ's Lauren Flax and Lauren Dillard!

    *Limited edition of 250 for the UK. 12” picture disc*. Featuring guest vocals by The XX's Romy Madley-Croft, days is a ghostly blend of Romy's ethereal voice and Creep's sinister beats, blending tones of goth, shoegaze and R&B to create darkly prophetic and orchestral soundscapes. Remixes come from Deadboy and Azari & III. Deadboy turns Days into 2-step, dancefloor melancholia with Azari & III turning in a 6-minute chicago house indebted mix.

    Other Releases on Young Turks

    Ethan P. FlynnUniversal Deluge EPYoung Turks
    On his forthcoming EP ‘Universal Deluge’, Ethan P. Flynn plunges into the darker side of experimental pop, combining electronics with stripped-back...
      Kamasi WashingtonHeaven & EarthYoung Turks
      Here it is, folks! The highly anticipated follow-up to to 'The Epic' the two and a half hours concept jazz odyssey, 'Heaven & Earth'! Features Thundercat,...
      • – Fists of Fury
      • – Can You Hear Him
      • – Hub-Tones
      • – Connections
      • – Tiffakonkae
      • – The Invincible Youth
      • – Testify
      • – One of One
      • – The Space Traveler's Lullaby
      • – Vi Lua Vi Sol
      • – Street Fighter Mas
      • – Song For The Fallen
      • – Journey
      • – The Psalmnist
      • – Show Us The Way
      • – Will You Sing
      • 4×LP£45.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      Kamasi WashingtonHarmony Of DifferenceYoung Turks
      Jazz titan Kamasi Washington’s EP, the deep and spiritual, 'Harmony of Difference', the first new music from Washington since his universally acclaimed...
      • – Desire
      • – Humility
      • – Knowledge
      • – Perspective
      • – Integrity
      • – Truth
      • 12" EP£13.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      NolifeYou Won't Survive The State Of New YorkYoung Turks
      Originally from Albany, New York and having since moved to NYC, NOLIFE is the latest signing to the Young Turks label, who employ rugged noise, hip-hop,...
      • – Unkind

      People also bought

      Omar SHere's Your Trance, Now Dance!!FXHE
      And we will dance! Omar S starts 2011 in fine form with this absolutely incredible track. This is up there with the likes of Psychotic Photosynthesis...
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • – Here's You Trance, Now Dance!!
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Joe Tex & R.B.Do The PunjabiAfrican Star
      Wikkid Bollywood meets Dancehall tune
      • – Do The Punjabi
      • 7"£3.00
        Out of stock
      Black ChowWonderland feat. Pupa JimJahtari
      A spine-crunching and nerve-scorching 12” by Black Chow, the not-from-this-planet side project of Kevin "The Bug" Martin (King Midas Sound, Techno...
      • – wonderland
      • – signs ft. pupa jim
      • – wonderland version
      • – danger
      • – danger version
      • 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      Junior ReidLook How LongVolcano
      originally released in 1985 on the back to back album with leroy smart, on the "real rock" rhythm produced by henry junjo lawes.
      • – Look How Long
      • 7"£4.99
        Out of stock
      Ramon JudahTruths And RightsTuff Scout
      new label from camden/london tuff scout records issue their first two 7" only releases strictly limited to 500 only worldwide. a new vocal version of johnny...
      • Ramon Judah – Truths And Rights
      • Tuff Scout All Stars – A Bad Boy Version
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      StarkeyPC (ft. Merky Ace & Kozzie)No Hats No Hoods
      Philly's Starkey - first overseas producer to drop a 12" for No Hats No Hoods - follows up his killer releases on Planet Mu, Civil Music etc. with this...
      • – PC
      • – Peackeeper
      • – PC (Instrumental
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Don CarlosMr SunVolcano
      Top roots vocal from Don Carlos early 80s dancehall produced by Henry Junjo Lawes with stripped down dub on the flip.
      • – Mr Sun
      • 7"£8.00
        Out of stock
      Sugar MinottSheriff John BrownDug Out
      New on Dug Out! Co-architect of Black Victory, Sugar himself takes the mic for its last release, a driving sufferers cliffhanger about bent cops and...
      • – sherriff john brown
      • – version
      • – brown dub
      PhotekSleepwalking / FaltyDL RemixPhotek Productions
      Heavy dubstep from Photek. The FaltyDL remix is the one here, he smooths out the original cutting up the vocals in a deep soul style with a bumpin' late-night...
      • – Sleepwalking feat linche
      • – Sleepwalking feat linche - FALTYDL remix
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Rhythm & SoundSee Mi Yah / Dem Never KnowBurial Mix
      Limited repress! Interpretations by Joseph Cotton and — crystallising the project — Willi Williams.
        • 7"£3.99
          Out of stock
        Boom & The VoltsongStepping Up To ZionGoldage
        BACK IN STOCK!! rare roots tune!! limited repress don't delay .. this will sell out quick! obscure mid 70s slow easy skank with version on a very clean...
        • – Stepping Up To Zion
        • – Version
        • 7"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Jackie MittooDisco JackPressure Sounds
        Superb dark keyboard instrumental from the keyboard king repressed on heavy vinyl and a pressure sounds special limited sleeve.
        • – Disco Jack
        • – Version
        • 7"£8.00
          Out of stock