Creep Days - Drop The Lime / Soul Clap / John Roberts Remixes

    Young Turks
    • Creep – Days - Drop The Lime
    • Creep – Days - Soul Clap
    • Creep – Days - John Roberts
    • 1. Days - Drop The Lime
    • 2. Days - Soul Clap
    • 3. Days - John Roberts

    Charged up remix from Drop The Lime, dropping a UFK rolling beat, brash sythns and lashings of sub bass under Romy's sensual vocal. Soul Clap slow the original down further to a drugged-out, sleazy pump.  John Roberts rounds the 12" off with a sophiscated house refix.

    Other Releases on Young Turks

    Kamasi WashingtonBecomingYoung Turks
    Kamasi Washington composed and produced the original score for Becoming, the four time Emmy-nominated film that provided an intimate glimpse into the life...
      • LP£17.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.00
        In stockAdd to Bag
      FKA twigsMagdaleneYoung Turks
      FKA twigs returns with her highly anticipated second album release, 'MAGDALENE'. Dark, spectral pop / R&B experiments featuring a major contributions from...
        • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£16.99
          Limited red vinyl edition
          Out of stock
        • CD£8.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        The XXCoexistYoung Turks
        Second studio album by the British indie pop group. The follow-up to their hugely successful, Mercury Prize winning debut album 'xx' (2009), the album...
          Kamasi WashingtonHeaven & EarthYoung Turks
          Here it is, folks! The highly anticipated follow-up to to 'The Epic' the two and a half hours concept jazz odyssey, 'Heaven & Earth'! Features Thundercat,...
          • Kamasi Washington – Fists of Fury
          • Kamasi Washington – Can You Hear Him
          • Kamasi Washington – Hub-Tones
          • Kamasi Washington – Connections
          • Kamasi Washington – Tiffakonkae
          • Kamasi Washington – The Invincible Youth
          • Kamasi Washington – Testify
          • Kamasi Washington – One of One
          • Kamasi Washington – The Space Traveler's Lullaby
          • Kamasi Washington – Vi Lua Vi Sol
          • Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas
          • Kamasi Washington – Song For The Fallen
          • Kamasi Washington – Journey
          • Kamasi Washington – The Psalmnist
          • Kamasi Washington – Show Us The Way
          • Kamasi Washington – Will You Sing
          • 4×LP£43.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • 2×CD£11.99
            Out of stock
          Kamasi WashingtonHarmony Of DifferenceYoung Turks
          Jazz titan Kamasi Washington’s EP, the deep and spiritual, 'Harmony of Difference', the first new music from Washington since his universally acclaimed...
          • Kamasi Washington – Desire
          • Kamasi Washington – Humility
          • Kamasi Washington – Knowledge
          • Kamasi Washington – Perspective
          • Kamasi Washington – Integrity
          • Kamasi Washington – Truth
          • 12" EP£8.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£7.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          NolifeYou Won't Survive The State Of New YorkYoung Turks
          Originally from Albany, New York and having since moved to NYC, NOLIFE is the latest signing to the Young Turks label, who employ rugged noise, hip-hop,...
          • Nolife – Unkind
          The xxI See YouYoung Turks
          Plucky third album release from Young Turks' dynamic pop trio, The xx.  Limited edition box set details: - Limited Heavyweight vinyl- 12”...
          • The xx – Dangerous
          • The xx – Say Something Loving
          • The xx – Lips
          • The xx – A Violent Noise
          • The xx – Performance
          • Box Set (1.8kg)£37.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£15.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£10.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          Jamie xxIn Colour Young Turks
          Jamie xx drops his anticipated album debut for Young Turks following on from his collaborative works with the late Gil Scott Heron and a string of successful...
          • Jamie xx – Gosh
          • Jamie xx – Sleep Sound
          • Jamie xx – SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
          • Jamie xx – Obvs
          • Jamie xx – Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
          • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£16.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • 3×LP£24.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£10.99
            Out of stock
          • LP + CD£16.99
            In stockAdd to Bag

          People also bought

          Panda Bear / ActressSurfer's Hymn (Actress 12" Mix)Kompakt
          *Limited edition, one-sided pressing with etching* Thsoe of you who didn't manage to get the edited 7" version of this track can now get the full version...
          • Panda Bear / Actress – Surfer's Hymn (Actress Mix)
          • 12"£8.99
            Out of stock
          SamphaSundanzaYoung Turks
          EXCLUSIVE TO SOUNDS OF THE UNIVERSE! Nestling somewhere between dubstep, house and electro-soul lies 20 year-old South Londoner singer and pianist -...
          • Sampha – curves
          • Sampha – rainstars
          • Sampha – arctic
          • Sampha – shades
          • CD£3.50
            Out of stock
            Bobbi Humphrey Baby Don't You Know Uno Melodic
            BACK IN STOCK! Remastered reissue of Bobby Humphrey’s superb Baby Don’t You Know. Originally released in 1982 on the excellent Uno Melodic...
            • Bobbi Humphrey – Baby Don't You Know (9.39)
            • 12"£6.99
              Out of stock
            Dinosaur LGo Bang! (Francois K Mixes)Sleeping Bag
            Legendary Francois Kevorkian mixes of Arthur Russell's brilliant mutant disco anthem "#5 GO BANG!", now available on a transparent red 7"!! 100% Essential!
            • Dinosaur L – Part 1
            • 7"£9.99
              Out of stock
            Space Dimension ControllerJourney To The Core Of The Unknown Sphere (Kyle Hall Remix)Royal Oak
            BACK IN STOCK! The next generation has arrived... 19 yr old Space Dimension Controller with his take on music history! The best ingredients from big...
            • Space Dimension Controller – Journey To The Core Of The Unknown Sphere
            • Space Dimension Controller – J2TCOTUS ( kyle Hall's I'm Only Breathing Remix)
            • 12"£8.99
              Out of stock
            Alexander Robotnik / MoodymannMusic Institute 20th Anniversary Series Pt. 3NDATL
            BACK IN STOCK! New NDATL featuring a rare as hens teeth KDJ (Moodymann) dit of Alexander Robotnick and more unearthed goodies. Hot!
            • Alexander Robotnik / Moodymann – a
            • Alexander Robotnik / Moodymann – a2
            • Alexander Robotnik / Moodymann – b1
            • Alexander Robotnik / Moodymann – b2
              Benis CletinJungle MagicSofrito
              More Tropica heat from the Sofrito camp, as usual super limited and super essential! Benis Cletin’s dog-rare 1979 effort “Jungle Magic” lays a...
              • Benis Cletin – Benis Cletin Edit
              • Benis Cletin – Money Make Man Mad (Sofrito Disco Dub)
              • 12"£7.99
                Out of stock
              EVM128Groove Content EPMeltdown
              Debut single on Ross Allen's new Meltdown imprint! 'Groove Content EP' is a mash up of styles, part post garage, part bass, part Dilla, part street...
              • EVM128 – groove content
              • EVM128 – falling
              • EVM128 – stay
              • EVM128 – the slow jam
              • EVM128 – d.n.a
              • EVM128 – u want more
              • 12"£6.99
                Out of stock
              Champion Lighter EP Formula
              Heading up the debut release from Formula records UKF youngblood Champion! Pure club business agwanin here, one to have you shouting 'give me some room...
              • Champion – lighter
              • Champion – bongoshot
              • 12"£5.99
                Out of stock