• 1. Fantastic Voyage
      • 2. County Line
      • 3. Mama, I'm In Love (Wit A Gangsta)
      • 4. Hand On My Nutsag
      • 5. Ghetto Cartoon
      • 6. Smokin' Stix
      • 7. Can-O-Corn
      • 8. U Know Hoo!
      • 9. It Takes A Thief
      • 10. Bring Back Somethin Fo Da Hood
      • 11. N Da Closet
      • 12. On My Way To Harlem
      • 13. Sticky Fingers
      • 14. Thought You Knew
      • 15. Ugly Bitches
      • 16. I Remember
      “It Takes A Thief” is the debut studio album by Coolio. Originally released in 1994, the album contains the song “Fantastic Voyage” which peaked at #2 on the Billboard100 chart. The album was certified platinum and received praise for bringing a humorous and lighthearted perspective to often violent and profane themes of typical gangsta rap.

      Other Releases on Tommy Boy Music

      The Whole Darn FamilySeven Minutes of Funk/Ain't Nothing But Something to DoTommy Boy Music
      The Whole Darn Family emerged from Richmond, Virginia in the late 70’s and were managed, produced and promoted by August (Mr.Wiggles) Moon who ran an...
      • – Seven Minutes of Funk
      • – Ain't Nothing But Something to Do