• 2xLP + Download Code L-RAD462£21.99
      Out of stock
    • Christian Scott – Her Arrival
    • Christian Scott – I Own The Night
    • Christian Scott – The Shared Stories Of Rivals (Keita)
    • Christian Scott – Forevergirl
    • Christian Scott – Diviner (Devan)
    • Christian Scott – Overcomer
    • Christian Scott – Songs She Never Heard
    • Christian Scott – Ritual (Rise Of Chief Adjuah)
    • Christian Scott – Prophesy
    • Christian Scott – Before
    • Christian Scott – Double Consciousness
    • Christian Scott – Ancestral Recall
    • 1. Her Arrival
    • 2. I Own The Night
    • 3. The Shared Stories Of Rivals (Keita)
    • 4. Forevergirl
    • 5. Diviner (Devan)
    • 6. Overcomer
    • 7. Songs She Never Heard
    • 8. Ritual (Rise Of Chief Adjuah)
    • 9. Prophesy
    • 10. Before
    • 11. Double Consciousness
    • 12. Ancestral Recall

    New Orleans trumpeter Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah returns with 'Ancestral Recall' an essential release of spiritually conscious Afro-jazz that wraps his bold, mesmerizing and memorable trumpet solos around a variety of skittish tribal rhythms, Mariachi style horn riffs, soulful vocal arrangements and 21st century jazz instrumentation. Features Saul Williams.

    People also bought

    Floating PointsCrushNinja Tune
    Floating Points releases his third LP, 'Crush' via Ninja Tune. This album realises more club-ready, darker material, inspired by experimenting with the...
    • Floating Points – LesAlpx
    • LP + Download Code£17.99
      Limited edition version: 140g black vinyl housed in a glossy sleeve with exclusive cover art, artwork printed inside and out, 4 page A4 booklet featuring a score of album track ‘Birth’. Download code included.
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£10.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    The Comet Is ComingProphecyLeaf
    Reissue of the sought-after EP, 'Prophecy' from cult jazz psychonauts, The Comet Is Coming!
    • The Comet Is Coming – Neon Baby
    • The Comet Is Coming – Star Exploding In Slow Motion
    • The Comet Is Coming – Do The Milky Way
    • The Comet Is Coming – Cosmic Serpent
    • The Comet Is Coming – Final Days Of The Apocalypse
    Ruby RushtonIronside22a
    Brand new album from the Tenderlonious led jazz quartet, Ruby Rushton! ’Ironside’ sees the band continuing to push boundaries, and lead the way, with...
    • Ruby Rushton – One Mo’ Dram
    • Ruby Rushton – Where Are You Now
    • Ruby Rushton – The Target
    • Ruby Rushton – Return Of The Hero
    • Ruby Rushton – Eleven Grapes
    • Ruby Rushton – Lara’s Theme
    • Ruby Rushton – Prayer For Grenfell
    • Ruby Rushton – Ironside
    • Ruby Rushton – Triceratops The Caller
    • Ruby Rushton – Pingwin VI (Requiem For Komeda)