Chick Corea Return To Forever (1972)

    ECM Records
      • 1. Return To Forever
      • 2. Crystal Silence
      • 3. What Game Shall We Play Today
      • 4. Sometime Ago - La Fiesta

      Tough fusion with Chick Corea, Joe Farrell, Flora Purim, Stanley Clarke, Airto Moreira

      Other Releases on ECM Records

      Keith JarrettThe Survivors' SuiteECM Records
      The Survivors’ Suite, recorded in 1976, is the crowning achievement of Keith Jarrett’s “American Quartet” with Dewey Redman, Charlie Haden and...
        Gary BurtonThe New QuartetECM Records
        As well as being the great vibes innovator of the era, Gary Burton has been a most astute talent scout. In 1973, The New Quartet introduced Abraham Laboriel:...
          Pat Metheny GroupTravelsECM Records
          The Pat Metheny Group hits the road, live in Dallas, Philadelphia, Hartford, Sacramento, and Nacogdoches, TX. Percussionist Naná Vasconcelos is still...
            Pat Metheny GroupAmerican Garage (1979)ECM Records
            1979 ECM
              Mal Waldron TrioFree At Last (Extended Edition)ECM Records
              Revisited and remastered, with additional takes, texts and photos, here is the very first ECM session, recorded in Ludwigsburg in November 1969, featuring...
              • – Rat Now
              • – Balladina
              • – 1-3-234
              • – Rock My Soul
              • – Willow Weep For Me
              • – Boo
              • – 1-3-234 (Var.)
              • – Balladina (Var.)
              • – Boo (Var.)
              • – Willow Weep For Me (Long Version)