• Reissue 12" PRO7458£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Camp Lo – Luchini (Radio Edit)
    • 1. Luchini (Radio Edit)
    • 2. Luchini (Instrumental)
    • 3. Luchini (This is It)
    • 4. Swing (Radio Edit)
    • 5. Swing (Instrumental)

    Classic mid nineties hip hop joint sampling Dynasty's Adventures in the Land of Music to great effect!

    You need this 12"!

    Highly recommended!

    Other Releases by Camp Lo

    Camp LoUptown Saturday Night (Reissue)Traffic Entertainment
    Hot of the success of Jay-Z’s Reasonable Doubt, producer extraordinaire Ski was on fire when he flipped Dynasty’s “Adventures In The Land of Music”...
    • Camp Lo – Krystal Karrington
    • Camp Lo – Luchini aka This Is It
    • Camp Lo – Park Joint
    • Camp Lo – B-Side To Hollywood feat. Trugoy The Dove of De La Soul
    • Camp Lo – Killin' em Softly

    People also bought

    Can You Dig It ?The Music and Politics of Black Action Films 1968 - 75Soul Jazz Records
    ''Can You Dig It?' is as definitive as it gets, and treats its subject seriously, lovingly and with an attention to detail that makes it a necessary purchase....
    • Roy Ayers – Coffy Is The Color
    • Gene Page – Blacula
    • Johnny Pate – Shaft In Africa
    • Willie Hutch – Brother's Gonna Work It Out
    • Don Costa – Charley - Main Theme
    • Marvin Gaye – 'T' Plays It Cool
    • Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street
    • J.J. Johnson – Willie Chase
    • James Brown – Down And Out In New York City
    • Quincy Jones – They Call Me MISTER Tibbs
    • Martha Reeves and J.J. Johnson – Keep On Movin' On
    • Dennis Coffey – Theme From Black Belt Jones
    • Curtis Mayfield – Freddie's Dead
    • The Blackbyrds – Wilford's Gone
    • Willie Hutch – Theme Of Foxy Brown
    • Isaac Hayes – Run Fay Run
    • Isaac Hayes – Shaft
    • Curtis Mayfield – Pusherman
    • Joe Simon – Theme From Cleopatra Jones
    • Johnny Pate – You Can't Even Walk In The Park
    • Brer Soul and Earth, Wind and Fire – Sweetback's Theme
    • James Brown – Make It Good To Yourself
    • Isaac Hayes – Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile
    • Grant Green – Travelling To Get To Doc
    • Booker T and the MG's – Time Is Tight
    • Roy Ayers – Aragon
    • Edwin Starr – Easin' In
    • Gordon Staples and The String Thing – Strung Out
    • Nat Dove and The Devils – Zombie March
    • The Impressions – Make A Resolution
    • Solomon Burke and Gene Page – The Bus
    • Jack Ashford – Las Vegas Strut
    • Don Julian – Lay It On Your Head
    • Galt MacDermot – Ed and Digger
    • 2×CD£12.00
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP Vol.1£18.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP Vol.2£18.99
      Out of stock
    • MP3 Release£9.99
      Out of stock
    CloudsSpat / Era Of Black holes Part 2Channel Zero
    Channel Zero is a new label run by Dead-O of Clouds with the aim of pushing new, forward looking music to new sets of ears around the globe, with no boundaries...
    • Clouds – Spat
    • 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Tumbele!Biguine, Afro and Latin Sounds from The French CaribbeanSoundway
    Another killer compilation of 60's and 70's Biguine, Afro & Latin sounds from the French Caribbean on the brilliant Soundway label! You may be familiar...
    • Barel Coppet et Mister Lof – Jeunesse Vauclin
    • Les Loups Noirs d'Haiti – Jet Biguine
    • Robert Mavousny Quartet – Heni Te Vle Maye
    • L'Orchestre Jeunesse de Paul-Emile Haliar – La Vie Critique
    • Les Leopards – D'Leau Coco
    • Ensemble La Perfecta – Jojo
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    MF DoomHoe Cakes / PotholdersRhymesayers
    Possibly MF Doom's finest moment on 12" gets a re-issue. If you missed this single from the mighty MM Food LP, So don't sleep this time. Keep an eye and...
    • MF Doom – Hoe Cakes (Dirty)
    • MF Doom – Potholderz Feat. Count Bass D (Dirty)
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    BlackstreetNo DiggityNo Diggity
    Club classic featuring Dr. Dre!
    • Blackstreet – No Diggity (Original)
    • Reissue 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    The PharcydeYa MamaDelicious
    Classic party Pharcyde 12" gets the re-issue treatment..... and about time to!! Check it. *now in a plain black sleeve*
    • The Pharcyde – Ya Mama (murphy Mix)
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Dudley PerkinsFunky DudleyStonesthrow
    Mr Perkins delivers a stormin' new 12" from what you would think is taster for the new LP. "Funky Dudley" tears up the floor in heavyweight party Madlib...
    • Dudley Perkins – Funky Dudley
    • 12"£6.49
      Out of stock
    Baba BrooksDr. NoKing Edwards
    Classic instrumental / vocal ska reissue from 1964 on the king edwards label.
    • Baba Brooks – Dr.No
    • 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
      Nice & SmoothHip Hop JunkiesColumbia
      Classic party Hip Hop re-issue with picture cover!
      • Nice & Smooth – Hip Hop Junkies (LP Version)
      • 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      Nice & SmoothReturn Of The Hip Hop freaksRAL
      Taken from the 'Jewel Of The Nile' LP. Original boombap Hip Hop!
      • Nice & Smooth – Return Of The Hip Hop Freaks LP version
      • Reissue 12"£7.99
        Out of stock
      GangstarrMovin' Onwild Pitch
      Second release from gangstarr. 45 King on production (pre DJ Premier), dope '88 fast rap given a much needed reissue.
      • Movin' On – Vocal
      • Reissue 12"£6.99
        Out of stock
      The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight Get On Down
      **This deluxe vinyl package, 16-page glossy booklet with text by writer Dave Tompkins and input from Argabright and Ivan Ivan, press reviews, interviews...
      • The Dominatrix – Sleeps Tonight
      • The Dominatrix – Beat me scratch me, scratch me beat me (special scratch mix featuring dj red alert)
      • New LP (Coloured Vinyl)£14.99
        Out of stock
      Doug CarnInfant EyesBlack Jazz
      **Vinyl format new release date: 18th June** MONSTER deep jazz with vocals from Jean Carn. Essential reissue!
      • Doug Carn – Little Bs Poem
      • Doug Carn – Acknowledgement
      • LP£25.00
        Expected 18 JunPreorder
      • CD£16.00
        Out of stock
      Kellee PattersonMaiden VoyageBlack Jazz
      Fantastic album on Black Jazz, originally released in 1974 and featuring a great vocal version of Herbie Hancock's "Maiden Voyage". Produced by Gene...
      • Kellee Patterson – Maiden Voyage
      • Reissue LP£12.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      Shabba RanksTonightWood Lane
      back in stock!! perfect summer tune wicked jump up party remix by the wood lane crew with a refix of wayne wonder on the b-side.
      • Shabba Ranks – Tonight
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock